This allocator's name and 6 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Corporate pension in Pennsylvania

Corporate pension· Quarryville, Pennsylvania

Corporate pension, based in Quarryville, Pennsylvania, for 183 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Funded ratio
108.3%
Managers
2
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2025, Changed investment consultant to Conrad Siegel.

Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShow
Corporate pension
Assets
not established
Total assets, Jul 22, 2025 reported
Funded
108.3%
Jan 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2024
Commitments
0
2 managers on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: this allocator
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 34.2%
  • U.S. Government securities 65.0%
Consultants and advisers
3 firms
People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
6 managers on Schedule C
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+3 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
11 events
  • Dec 31, 2025Consultant changedinference
    with Conrad Siegelaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2025Consultant changedinference
    with Brentwoodaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jul 22, 2025Assets changed
    down $14.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinference
    with Legg Mason Partners Fund Advisor, Laskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship started
    with Northeast Advisors, Inc.askebsa.dol.gov

+6 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
No fund commitments are on the tape for this allocator. The tape holds the plans that publish their own private-markets reports; a plan that publishes one and is not here is a gap we can close.
Size and funding
40 readings
Total assets
$0 Jul 22, 2025 reported Form 5500
$14.9M (2024-12) · $17.1M (2023-12) · $15.6M (2022-12)
Plan assets
$17.1M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$15.6M (2023-01) · $20.3M (2022-01)
Net assets
$0 Jul 22, 2025 reported Form 5500
$14.9M (2024-12) · $17.1M (2023-12) · $15.6M (2022-12)
Funded ratio
108.3% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
103.7% (2023-01) · 114.8% (2022-01)
Funding target
$16.0M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$16.5M (2023-01) · $16.5M (2022-01)
Discount rate
5.21% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
5.22% (2023-01) · 5.39% (2022-01)
Participants
183 Jan 1, 2025 reported Form 5500
243 (2024-01) · 253 (2023-01) · 261 (2022-01)
Contributions
$0 Jul 22, 2025 reported Form 5500
$0 (2024-12) · $0 (2023-12) · $0 (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$11.7M Jul 22, 2025 reported Form 5500
$3.6M (2024-12) · $1.1M (2023-12) · $1.1M (2022-12)
Net investment income
-$13.4M Jul 22, 2025 reported Form 5500
-$2.1M (2024-12) · $1.5M (2023-12) · -$4.7M (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$10,000 Jul 22, 2025 reported Form 5500
$10,000 (2024-12) · $109,503 (2023-12) · $120,306 (2022-12)
Form 5500 filings
4 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2025 to Jul 22, 2025183Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$0$0$0$0
2024 to Dec 31, 2024243$17.1M$16.0M108.3%$14.9M$0$0$0
2023 to Dec 31, 2023253$15.6M$16.5M103.7%$17.1M$0$0$0
2022 to Dec 31, 2022261$20.3M$16.5M114.8%$15.6M$0$0$0
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)
  • Conrad Siegel codes 11 15 17 38 49 50 $169,917 PY2025
  • Baker Tilly US LLP codes 10 $55,230 PY2025
  • Brentwood codes 16 50 $25,000 PY2025

+14 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: assets, fund commitments.

Record history

11 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Funded status changed
    2023-01-01source
  • Funded status changed
    2024-01-01source
  • Consultant changed
    2025-12-31source

+8 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+10 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX