This allocator's name, 2 more advisers, 2 more managers, 11 more commitments and 1 more dated event

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in Indiana

Taft-Hartley plan· Indianapolis, Indiana

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Indianapolis, Indiana, reporting $725M in assets, for 2,092 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$725M
Funded ratio
50.8%
Fund commitments
5
Managers
2
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Feb 2025, Holding ended.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Taft-Hartley plan in Indiana
Managers
All 5
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$725M
Total assets, Feb 1, 2025 reported
Funded
50.8%
Feb 2, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Feb 1, 2025
Commitments
5
2 managers on Schedule C
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Feb 1, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 1.3%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 0.9%
  • U.S. Government securities 1.3%
  • Other investments 0.0%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 11.9%
  • 103-12 investment entities 32.6%
  • Common/collective trusts 28.7%
  • Registered investment companies 3.1%
  • Common stock 20.0%
  • Preferred stock 0.0%
Consultants and advisers
5 firms

+2 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
5 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+2 more managers received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+7 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
6 events

+1 more dated event

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
14 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Feb 1, 2025Prudential Core Bond Fundcollective trustPrudential Trust Co.Fixed income$106M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Feb 1, 2025Wtc-Ctf International Opportunitiescollective trustWellingtonPooled vehicles$102M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Feb 1, 2025Brandywine Global Investment Manage103 12 ieBrandywine Global Investment Mgmt.Pooled vehicles$55.8M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+11 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$725M Feb 1, 2025 reported Form 5500
$610M (2024-02) · $540M (2023-02)
Plan assets
$605M Feb 2, 2024 reported Form 5500
$537M (2023-02) · $605M (2022-02)
Net assets
$715M Feb 1, 2025 reported Form 5500
$603M (2024-02) · $536M (2023-02)
Funded ratio
50.8% Feb 2, 2024 reported Form 5500
49.2% (2023-02) · 56.0% (2022-02)
Participants
2,092 Feb 2, 2024 reported Form 5500
1,976 (2023-02) · 1,943 (2022-02)
Contributions
$101M Feb 1, 2025 reported Form 5500
$95.9M (2024-02) · $20.6M (2023-02)
Benefits paid
$57.7M Feb 1, 2025 reported Form 5500
$54.2M (2024-02) · $41.5M (2023-02)
Net investment income
$112M Feb 1, 2025 reported Form 5500
$67.5M (2024-02) · -$59.7M (2023-02)
Investment management fees
$2.2M Feb 1, 2025 reported Form 5500
$2.2M (2024-02) · $2.0M (2023-02)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Feb 1, 20252,092Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$725M$86.3MNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Feb 1, 20241,976Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$610M$85.1MNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Feb 1, 20231,943Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$540M$85.4MNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+63 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.
Capital chain

This record sits on 10 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 10 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

6 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2025-02-01source
  • Funded status changed
    2023-02-02source
  • Total assets changed
    2023-02-02source

+3 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+16 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX