This allocator's name and 6 more commitments
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Michigan
Corporate pension, based in Detroit, Michigan, reporting $68.5M in assets, for 370 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $68.5M
- Funded ratio
- 87.8%
- Fund commitments
- 3
- Managers
- 1
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Total assets changed.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- SEI Gpa IV Cit Private Equity Fund3 commitments
- SEI Core Property Collective Inv Tr3 commitments
- SEI Global Private Assets V Cit3 commitments
- SEI Investments Management Corp9 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Common/collective trusts 20.6%
- Registered investment companies 78.8%
- SEI Investments Management Corp Custodianthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- October Three Consulting LLC Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- SEI Investments Management Corp9 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- SEI Investments Management Corpplan years
- Dec 31, 2024Assets changeddown $21.0Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changeddown $11.3Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Assets changeddown $11.3Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changeddown 3 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changeddown $27.0Maskebsa.dol.gov
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | SEI Gpa IV Cit Private Equity Fundcollective trust | SEI Investments Management Corp | Private equity | $5.5M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | SEI Core Property Collective Inv Trcollective trust | SEI Investments Management Corp | Real estate | $6.0M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | SEI Global Private Assets V Citcollective trust | SEI Investments Management Corp | Pooled vehicles | $2.5M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+6 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 370 | $89.5M | $106M | 87.8% | $68.5M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 513 | $101M | $125M | 88.5% | $89.5M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 522 | $128M | $127M | 91.3% | $101M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- SEI Investments Management Corp codes 19 21 25 27 28 33 49 50 51 52 68 $321,018 PY2024
- October Three Consulting LLC codes 11 50 $109,279 PY2024
- this allocator codes 10 50 $34,000 PY2024
+18 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 2 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 2 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source
- Total assets changed2023-01-01source
- Total assets changed2024-01-01source
+2 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+4 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.