This allocator's name, 9 more advisers, 4 more managers, 30 more commitments and 40 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Corporate pension in Connecticut

Corporate pension· Stamford, Connecticut

Corporate pension, based in Stamford, Connecticut, reporting $10.0B in assets, for 124,841 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$10.0B
Funded ratio
91.7%
Fund commitments
12
Managers
9
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Holding ended.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Corporate pension in Connecticut
Funds committed to
All 12
Managers
All 7
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShow
Corporate pension
Assets
$10.0B
Total assets, Dec 31, 2024 reported
Funded
91.7%
Jan 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2024
Commitments
12
9 managers on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: this allocator
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 0.2%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.5%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 48.6%
  • U.S. Government securities 4.9%
  • Insurance company general account 0.0%
  • Other investments 3.2%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 26.1%
  • Common/collective trusts 4.4%
  • Registered investment companies 5.1%
  • Common stock 0.1%
  • Preferred stock 5.8%
Consultants and advisers
12 firms

+9 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
7 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+4 more managers received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+102 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
45 events
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
    with Long Term Credit Bond Index Fund$234Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
    with Loomis Sayles$93.0Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
    with Wellington Trust Company, Na$54.6Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinference
    with Prologis, L.Paskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship started
    with Napier Park Global Capital (US) LPaskebsa.dol.gov

+40 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
33 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Blackrock Msci World Index Fundcollective trustBlackrock Institutional Trust Company, N.A.Pooled vehicles$1.4M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Short-Term Investment Fundcollective trustBlackrock Institutional Trust Company, N.A.Cash$1,146 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Msci Emerging Markets Free Fundcollective trustBlackrock Institutional Trust Company, N.A.Public equity$1.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+30 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
33 readings
Total assets
$10.0B Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$11B (2023-12) · $11B (2022-12)
Plan assets
$10B Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$10B (2023-01) · $13B (2022-01)
Net assets
$9.8B Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$10B (2023-12) · $10B (2022-12)
Funded ratio
91.7% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
93.3% (2023-01) · 103.3% (2022-01)
Funding target
$8.8B Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$9.2B (2023-01) · $9.5B (2022-01)
Discount rate
5.07% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
5.13% (2023-01) · 5.30% (2022-01)
Participants
124,841 Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
129,539 (2023-01) · 134,727 (2022-01)
Contributions
$0 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$0 (2023-12) · $0 (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$863M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$859M (2023-12) · $910M (2022-12)
Net investment income
-$483M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
-$25.4M (2023-12) · -$2.9B (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$46.6M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$45.5M (2023-12) · $32.9M (2022-12)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Dec 31, 2024124,841$10B$8.8B91.7%$10.0B$2.6BNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Dec 31, 2023129,539$10B$9.2B93.3%$11B$2.7BNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Dec 31, 2022134,727$13B$9.5B103.3%$11B$2.6BNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+297 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.
Capital chain

This record sits on 35 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 35 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

45 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2024-12-31source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2024-12-31source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2024-12-31source

+42 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+119 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX