This allocator's name, 2 more advisers, 1 more manager and 7 more commitments
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in Ohio
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Canfield, Ohio, reporting $135M in assets, for 1,040 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $135M
- Funded ratio
- 77.7%
- Fund commitments
- 4
- Managers
- 3
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Nov 2024, Total assets changed.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Ibew-Neca Equity Index Fund3 commitments
- Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt Fu3 commitments
- Multi-Employer Property Trust3 commitments
- Chevy Chase Trust Company3 commitments
- Ullico Investment Advisors3 commitments
- NEW Tower Trust Company3 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 1.3%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 1.5%
- Corporate debt instruments (other) 9.7%
- U.S. Government securities 7.2%
- Other investments 8.7%
- Partnership/joint venture interests 3.4%
- 103-12 investment entities 2.4%
- Common/collective trusts 16.6%
- Registered investment companies 31.5%
- Common stock 16.7%
- Morgan Stanley General consultantCustodianthrough Oct 31, 2025 Form 5500
- PNC Bank Custodianthrough Oct 31, 2025 Form 5500
- Cuni, Rust & Strenk Actuarythrough Oct 31, 2024 Form 5500
+2 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Chevy Chase Trust Company3 rows, latest Oct 31, 2025
- Ullico Investment Advisors3 rows, latest Oct 31, 2025
- NEW Tower Trust Company3 rows, latest Oct 31, 2025
+1 more manager received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Chevy Chaseplan years
- Chevy Chase Trust Companyplan years
- Ullico Investment Advisors, Inc.plan years 2023
+4 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Nov 1, 2024Assets changed$15.3Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Oct 31, 2024Holding endedinference
- Oct 31, 2024Assets changed$15.5Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship startedwith Morgan Stanleyaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship endedinferencewith Huntington National Bankaskebsa.dol.gov
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Oct 31, 2025 | Ibew-Neca Equity Index Fundcollective trust | Chevy Chase Trust Company | Public equity | $17.7M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Oct 31, 2025 | Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt Fu103 12 ie | Ullico Investment Advisors | Infrastructure | $3.2M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Oct 31, 2025 | Multi-Employer Property Trustcollective trust | NEW Tower Trust Company | Real estate | $4.7M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+7 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Oct 31, 2025 | 1,040 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $135M | $4.6M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Oct 31, 2024 | 1,027 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $126M | $4.4M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Oct 31, 2023 | 1,019 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $111M | $7.1M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Morgan Stanley codes 16 19 28 51 $159,994 PY2024
- Benesys, Inc. codes 13 36 38 51 64 $73,531 PY2024
- Cuni, Rust & Strenk codes 11 $73,017 PY2024
+41 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 4 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 4 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2024-10-31source
- Manager relationship started2023-12-31source
- Manager relationship ended2023-12-31source
+2 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+14 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.