This allocator's name, 2 more advisers, 4 more managers and 10 more commitments
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Kansas
Corporate pension, based in Overland Park, Kansas, reporting $1.3B in assets, for 26,256 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $1.3B
- Funded ratio
- 82.1%
- Fund commitments
- 7
- Managers
- 2
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 30 Nov 2024, Holding ended.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Robeco Global Emerging Mkt Equity2 commitments
- S&p 500 Flagship Nl Fund2 commitments
- State Street Msci Eafe 100 Hedged2 commitments
- Boston Partners Trust Company2 commitments
- State Street Global Advisors Trust Company2 commitments
- State Street Global Advisors Trust2 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Non-interest-bearing cash 2.3%
- Corporate debt instruments (other) 11.6%
- U.S. Government securities 5.9%
- Other investments 2.5%
- Partnership/joint venture interests 6.0%
- 103-12 investment entities 1.4%
- Common/collective trusts 38.1%
- Registered investment companies 27.4%
- Common stock 2.6%
- Preferred stock 0.0%
- Qdro Consultants CO.LLC Pension consultantthrough Nov 30, 2024 Form 5500
- Pacific Resources Benefit Pension consultantthrough Nov 30, 2023 Form 5500
- State Street Global Advisors Custodianthrough Nov 30, 2023 Form 5500
+2 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Boston Partners Trust Company2 rows, latest Nov 30, 2024
- State Street Global Advisors Trust Company2 rows, latest Nov 30, 2024
- State Street Global Advisors Trust2 rows, latest Nov 30, 2024
+4 more managers received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Aristotle Pacific Capital, LLCplan years
- Axiom International Investorsplan years
- Wellington Trust Companyplan years 2023
+2 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Nov 30, 2024Holding endedinference
- Dec 31, 2023Consultant changedinferencewith Pacific Resources Benefitaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Consultant changedinferencewith Qdro Consultants CO.LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship endedinferencewith Wellington Trust Companyaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 1, 2023Funded status changeddown 5 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Nov 30, 2024 | Robeco Global Emerging Mkt Equitycollective trust | Boston Partners Trust Company | Public equity | $27.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Nov 30, 2024 | S&p 500 Flagship Nl Fundcollective trust | State Street Global Advisors Trust Company | Pooled vehicles | $217M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Nov 30, 2024 | State Street Msci Eafe 100 Hedgedcollective trust | State Street Global Advisors Trust | Hedge / diversifiers | $99.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+10 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 to Nov 30, 2024 | 26,256 | $1.2B | $1.6B | 82.1% | $1.3B | $76.5M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Nov 30, 2023 | 26,563 | $1.3B | $1.5B | 87.0% | $1.2B | $59.3M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Willis Towers Watson US LLC codes 11 13 50 $4.2M PY2023
- Izard, Kindall & Raabe, LLP codes 29 50 $1.2M PY2023
- Northern Trust Company codes 21 28 50 62 $711,504 PY2023
+32 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 10 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 10 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2024-11-30source
- Funded status changed2023-12-01source
- Consultant changed2023-12-31source
+2 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+11 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.