This firm's name and 4 more Schedule C rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Investment consultant

unclassified
unclassified
No date on record · this record
Advisory clients on the tape
3
Schedule C, ACFR
Public-system clients
0
ACFR and seeds
ADV institutional clients
n/a
Item 5.D
ADV institutional RAUM
Not disclosed
pension, government, charity, insurance, sovereign
ADV discretionary RAUM
Not disclosed
Item 5.F
Advisory clients
3 allocators
Schedule C rows
7 rows, $521,879 direct compensation as filed
PlanPlan yearCodesRelationship as filedDirect compensation
Pepsico, Inc. Employees Retirement Plan H202416NONE$10,609
Pepsico Employees Retirement Plan I202416NONE$8,381
Pepsico, Inc. Employees Retirement Plan H202316NONE$108,908

+4 more Schedule C rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
No dated events.
Ask DFX