DFX Intelligence
This firm's name and 8 more Schedule C rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Investment consultant
unclassified
No date on record · this record
unclassified
No date on record · this record
Advisory clients on the tape
1
Schedule C, ACFR
Public-system clients
0
ACFR and seeds
ADV institutional clients
n/a
Item 5.D
ADV institutional RAUM
Not disclosed
pension, government, charity, insurance, sovereign
ADV discretionary RAUM
Not disclosed
Item 5.F
Advisory clients
1 allocator
- Tmeic Corporation Cash Balance Pension Plan General consultantthrough Aug 3, 2022 Form 5500
Other roles
3 allocators
- Pension Plan for Hourly Employees of True Temper Sports, Inc. Represented by the United Steelworkers of America Trusteethrough Dec 31, 2022
- Albany International Corp. Pension Plus Plan Trusteethrough Dec 31, 2022
- RPC, Inc. Retirement Income Plan Trusteethrough Dec 31, 2022
Schedule C rows
11 rows, $712,833 direct compensation as filed
| Plan | Plan year | Codes | Relationship as filed | Direct compensation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pension Plan for Hourly Employees of True Temper Sports, Inc. Represented by the United Steelworkers of America | 2024 | 21 | NONE | $105,282 |
| Rogers Group Inc & Its Affiliates Retirement Plan | 2024 | 28 50 | NONE | $87,500 |
| Pension Plan for Hourly Employees of True Temper Sports, Inc. Represented by the United Steelworkers of America | 2023 | 21 | NONE | $99,127 |
+8 more Schedule C rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
What changed
- Sun Trust Bank no longer appears on Avantor Pension Plan's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2024 vs 2023)with this firmaskebsa.dol.gov
- Sun Trust Bank appears on Avantor Pension Plan's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2023 vs 2022)with this firmaskebsa.dol.gov