This firm's name, 13 more other clients and 44 more Schedule C rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Investment consultant

unclassified
unclassified
No date on record · this record
Advisory clients on the tape
0
Schedule C, ACFR
Public-system clients
0
ACFR and seeds
ADV institutional clients
n/a
Item 5.D
ADV institutional RAUM
Not disclosed
pension, government, charity, insurance, sovereign
ADV discretionary RAUM
Not disclosed
Item 5.F
Advisory clients
No advisory client relationship on the tape.
Other roles
16 allocators

+13 more clients

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Schedule C rows
47 rows, $513,994 direct compensation as filed
PlanPlan yearCodesRelationship as filedDirect compensation
Local 73 Retirement Fund202411 50NONE$53,956
I.B.E.W. Local 241 Pension Plan202411 50NONE$50,000
Ibew Local 325 Pension Fund202411NONE$46,725

+44 more Schedule C rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
No dated events.
Ask DFX