3 more limited partners and 12 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Value Equity Collective Fund
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 6
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grant County Bank Defined Benefit Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Oct 31, 2023 |
| Lake Sunapee Bank, Fsb Employees' Retirement Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Member One Federal Credit Union Defined Benefit Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2022 |
+3 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2025 | The Retirement Plan for Employees of Franklin Savings Bank | Value Equity Collective Fundcollective trust | Public equity | $4.6M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Sep 30, 2025 | The Retirement Plan of Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution | Value Equity Collective Fundcollective trust | Public equity | $2.0M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Jun 30, 2025 | The Retirement Plan of Power Financial Credit Union | Value Equity Collective Fundcollective trust | Public equity | $1.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+12 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.