Linse Capital Red II, LLC

Fund
Public LPs
1
Latest vintage
2020
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
1
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
1
across successive reports
Disclosed commitments
Not disclosed
LP amounts, repeats across reports
Latest
Nov 30, 2024
effective date
Limited partners
1 allocator
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
The Green FoundationNot disclosedheld--Nov 30, 2024
Every row
1 row
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Nov 30, 2024The Green FoundationLINSE CAPITAL RED II, LLCPrivate equity$192,142 held2020Disclosed holdingapps.irs.gov
What changed
No dated events.
Ask DFX