Carbon Direct Fund II Aiv I LP

Fund
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
2
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
2
across successive reports
Disclosed commitments
Not disclosed
LP amounts, repeats across reports
Latest
Dec 31, 2024
effective date
Limited partners
2 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Kalliopeia FoundationNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
The Hearthland FoundationNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Every row
2 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024The Hearthland FoundationCARBON DIRECT FUND II AIV I LPPrivate equity$53,125 heldDisclosed holdingapps.irs.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Kalliopeia FoundationCarbon Direct Fund II AIV I LPPrivate equity$49,946 heldDisclosed holdingapps.irs.gov
What changed
No dated events.
Ask DFX