2 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Wtc-Cif II US Strips

collective trust (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
2
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
2
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
2
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$1.7M
one row per plan
Latest
Dec 31, 2025
effective date
Plans holding an interest
2 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Intermountain Rural Electric Association Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2025
Manhattan Plaza Associates Union PlanNot disclosedheld--Sep 30, 2025
Every row
5 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2025Intermountain Rural Electric Association Pension PlanWtc-Cif II US Stripscollective trustPooled vehicles$823,815 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Sep 30, 2025Manhattan Plaza Associates Union PlanWtc-Cif II US Stripscollective trustPooled vehicles$867,164 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Intermountain Rural Electric Association Pension PlanWtc-Cif II US Stripscollective trustPooled vehicles$1.5M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+2 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
No dated events.
Ask DFX