16 more limited partners and 39 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Prin Short-Term Income Sa-Z

separate account (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
19
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
19
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
19
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$86.7M
one row per plan
Latest
Dec 31, 2025
effective date
Plans holding an interest
19 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association Retirement Income PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Biltrite Ripley Operations LLC Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2022
Castleberry's Food Company Retirement PlanNot disclosedheld--Oct 31, 2024

+16 more limited partners in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Every row
42 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2025Defined Benefit Pension Plan of the Allendale AssociationPrin Short-Term Income Sa-Zseparate accountCash$632,078 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Oct 8, 2025Spencer Savings Bank, Sla Employees' Pension PlanPrin Short-Term Income Sa-Zseparate accountCash$354,997 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Lakeside Bank Retirement PlanPrin Short-Term Income Sa-Zseparate accountCash$2.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+39 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
No dated events.
Ask DFX