DFX Intelligence
1 more limited partner and 1 more commitment row
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Adams Street 2007 Direct Fund, L.P.
Fund
No date on record · this record
- Public LPs
- 4
- Latest vintage
- 2007
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
4
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
4
across successive reports
Disclosed commitments
$4.0M
LP amounts, repeats across reports
Latest
Jun 30, 2026
effective date
Limited partners
4 allocators
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contra Costa County Employee Retirement System | $4.0M | held | - | - | Jun 30, 2026 |
| Alcoa Foundation | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Lloyd a Fry Foundation | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Jun 30, 2025 |
+1 more limited partner in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Every row
4 rows
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Jun 30, 2026 | Contra Costa County Employee Retirement System | Adams Street 2007 Direct Fund, L.P. | Private equity | $4.0M | Disclosed holding | cccera.gov | |
| as of Jun 30, 2025 | Lloyd a Fry Foundation | ADAMS STREET 2007 DIRECT FUND | Private equity | $54,181 held | 2007 | Disclosed holding | apps.irs.gov |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Northwest Area Foundation | ADAMS STREET 2007 DIRECT FUND, L.P. | Private equity | $189,598 held | 2007 | Disclosed holding | apps.irs.gov |
+1 more commitment row
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
What changed
No dated events.