Abbott Capital Private Equity Fund VI, L.P.

Fund
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
1
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
1
across successive reports
Disclosed commitments
Not disclosed
LP amounts, repeats across reports
Latest
Dec 31, 2024
effective date
Limited partners
1 allocator
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Charles a Dana Fdn IncNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Every row
1 row
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Charles a Dana Fdn IncABBOTT CAPITAL PRIVATE EQUITY FUND VI, L.P.Private equity$968,095 heldDisclosed holdingapps.irs.gov
What changed
No dated events.
Ask DFX