2 more limited partners and 12 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Intrcntnl Enhnced Core US Re Inc Fd

collective trust (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
5
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
5
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
5
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$60.9M
one row per plan
Latest
Dec 31, 2025
effective date
Plans holding an interest
5 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Iron Workers' Local No. 25 Pension FundNot disclosedheld--Apr 30, 2025
Midwest Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2023
Pipe Trades Services Mn Pension FundNot disclosedheld--Apr 30, 2025

+2 more limited partners in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Every row
15 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2025Westchester Teamsters Local 456 Pension FundInter Enh Core US Rl Est Inc Fdcollective trustPooled vehicles$12.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Apr 30, 2025Iron Workers' Local No. 25 Pension FundInter Enh Core US Rl Est Inc Fdcollective trustPooled vehicles$14.5M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Apr 30, 2025Pipe Trades Services Mn Pension FundInter Enh Core US Rl Est Inc Fdcollective trustPooled vehicles$20.7M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+12 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

What changed
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinferenceMidwest Pension Plan
    Midwest Pension Plan no longer reports Inter Enh Core US Rl Est Inc Fd (last held $7M at 2023-12-31; absent from the 2024-12-31 filing)
    with Intrcntnl Enhnced Core US Re Inc Fdaskebsa.dol.gov
Ask DFX