The office, people and counterparty names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Family Office Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
D•••••••• P•••••••• L••
Outsourced family office provider, based in Bethesda, MD, with 2 direct investments on record.
Composed from this office's classification, location and record.
- Direct investments
- 2
- 13F holdings
- $392M
- Last deployment
- Jan 2026
Nothing material in the last 365 days. Last change: 12 Sep 2026, ••• Locked.
Readings, classification basis and verificationidentity confidence 80% · 71 observations · 4 sourcesShowHide
Why this class: the office describes itself as a outsourced family office (cited).
Each reading is 0 to 100 from the listed components in the evidence section; hover a tile for what it measures. No evidence yet of: external managers, private markets, sponsor-friendly, real estate, co-investment.
Overviewshow
- Classification
- Outsourced family office provider
- Description
- ••• Locked
- Headquarters
- Bethesda, MD
- Office address
- unknown
- Business phone
- unknown
- Website
- e•••••••.com
- Year established
- unknown
- Assets under management
- unknown
- Capital scale
- Reported office AUM: unknown. 13F disclosed value $392M. These are different facts and are never added together.
- Form 13F
- $392M across 36 positions, quarter ended Dec 31, 2025. Long 13(f) securities only; never the whole portfolio.Fact
- Sep 12, 2026Outsourced family office provider 80%the office describes itself as a outsourced family office (cited)Fact
- Sep 12, 2026Candidate 30%13F filer that is on no adviser roster and is not institutional by name: could be an SFO, a corporate treasury or a trust companyInference
- Sep 12, 2026Candidate 25%no rule matched; held as a candidate pending researchInference
Team4 people, decision makers firstshow
| Person | Title | Responsibility | Business contact | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M•••••• B•••• | Chief Compliance Officer | Operations and finance | phone: ••• Locked (published by the subject, Oct 7, 2024) | sec.gov Fact |
| F••• C•• | Advisor Partnerships | Leadership | none on record | e•••••••.com Fact |
| C•••• S•••••• | Certified Divorce Financial Analyst | Operations and finance | none on record | e•••••••.com Fact |
| A•••• A••••••••• | Executive Compensation | Other | none on record | e•••••••.com Fact |
Signals and timeline3show
Most significant first: what kind of change it is, its size, whose change it is, and how recent. 3 events. 13F position changes are under Public stakes and holdings.
- Sep 12, 2026Classification changed••• Lockedc•••••••••Factno URL
- Sep 11, 2026Classification changed••• Lockedc•••••••••Inferenceno URL
- Sep 11, 2026Office discovered••• LockedDiscoveryInferencesec.gov
Investment mandateshow
••• Locked
- States
- none Fact
- Control
- unknown (2) Fact
- Sectors
- none Fact
- Subsectors
- none Fact
- Co investors
- none Fact
- Asset classes
- none Fact
- Direct vs fund
- Fund: 0 · Direct: 2 · Real estate: 0 Fact
- Sponsors backed
- none Fact
- Investment count
- 2 Fact
- Investment kinds
- portfolio listing (2) Fact
- First and last deal
- Last: unknown · First: unknown Fact
- Lead vs participant
- unknown (2) Fact
- Disclosed check sizes
- Max: unknown · Min: unknown · Count: 0 Fact••• Locked
- Public equity book
- $392M Inference13F table value, quarter ended 2025-12-31; long 13(f) securities only
- Invests directly
- unknown
- Allocates to managers
- unknown
- Asset classes
- unknown
- Sectors
- unknown
- Geography
- unknown
- Check size
- unknown
Direct investments2 dealsshow
| Date | Company | Kind | Sector | Role | Amount | With | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Date not disclosed | C•••• h••• | Portfolio listing | unknown | unknown | unknown | none named | e•••••••.com Fact “••• Locked” |
| Date not disclosed | e••••••••• | Portfolio listing | unknown | unknown | unknown | none named | e•••••••.com Fact “••• Locked” |
Fund and manager relationshipsshow
Public stakes and holdings36 positionsshow
Top 36 positions of 36 for the quarter ended Dec 31, 2025; $392M shown of $392M reported. Long 13(f) securities only. Never presented as the whole portfolio.
| Issuer | Class | Value | Shares | Weight |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| I•••••• T• | CORE S&P500 ETF | $102M | 148,837 | 26.1% |
| A••••••• C•••• E•• T• | I••• SMCP VLU | $50.2M | 529,894 | 12.8% |
| S••• S•• M••••• 4•• E•• T• | UTSER1 S&PDCRP | $46.6M | 76,242 | 11.9% |
| J•••• D•••••• S•• T• | HENDERSON MTG | $41.8M | 918,067 | 10.7% |
| A••••••• C•••• E•• T• | US EQT ETF | $27.3M | 242,241 | 7.0% |
| D••••••••• E•• T•••• | US SMALL CAP ETF | $25.4M | 361,021 | 6.5% |
| J•••• D•••••• S•• T• | HENDRSON AAA CL | $21.1M | 417,349 | 5.4% |
| V••••••• M•• B• F•• | TAX EXEMPT BD | $14.7M | 292,191 | 3.8% |
| D••••••••• E•• T•••• | CORE FIXED INCOM | $13.4M | 314,352 | 3.4% |
| R•• F• I•• | US TREAS 3 MNTH | $11.3M | 227,379 | 2.9% |
All 36 positionsShow fewerlargest value first
| Issuer | Class | Value | Shares | Weight |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| V••••••• S••••••••• F•• | INT-TERM CORP | $9.6M | 115,213 | 2.5% |
| A••••••• C•••• E•• T• | I••• EQT ETF | $9.1M | 109,710 | 2.3% |
| S••••• S•••••••• T• | I••• SCEQT ETF | $6.3M | 137,675 | 1.6% |
| A•••• I•• | COM | $2.3M | 8,584 | 0.6% |
| V••••••• I••• E••••• I•••• F• | TT WRLD ST ETF | $989,584 | 6,964 | 0.3% |
| M••••••• I••• I•• N•• | CL A | $945,558 | 3,017 | 0.2% |
| M••••• S•••••• | COM NEW | $762,707 | 4,193 | 0.2% |
| M•••••••• C••• | COM | $715,379 | 1,513 | 0.2% |
| V••••••• I•••• F•• | MID CAP ETF | $646,420 | 2,209 | 0.2% |
| I•••••• Q•• T• | UNIT SER 1 | $635,266 | 1,036 | 0.2% |
| A••••• C•• I•• | COM | $579,840 | 2,560 | 0.1% |
| V••• I•• | COM CL A | $555,754 | 1,604 | 0.1% |
| L••••••• M••••• C••• | COM | $501,544 | 1,009 | 0.1% |
| I•••••• T• | CORE 80/20 AGGRE | $454,468 | 5,047 | 0.1% |
| I•••••• T• | CORE 60/40 BALAN | $408,846 | 6,262 | 0.1% |
| V••••••• I•••• F•• | GROWTH ETF | $384,098 | 790 | 0.1% |
| A••••••• I•• | CAP STK CL C | $361,987 | 1,148 | 0.1% |
| I•••••• E••• T••••• F• T• I• | S&P500 LOW VOL | $337,582 | 4,741 | 0.1% |
| V••••••• I•••• F•• | TOTAL STK MKT | $322,804 | 960 | 0.1% |
| S••• G••• T• | G••• SHS | $308,667 | 775 | 0.1% |
| A•••••••• P•• I•••••• | SHS CLASS A | $302,062 | 1,162 | 0.1% |
| V••••••• I•••• F•• | S&P 500 ETF SHS | $294,673 | 469 | 0.1% |
| I•••••• T• | CORE 30/70 CONSE | $241,962 | 6,001 | 0.1% |
| N••••• C••••••••• | COM | $219,633 | 1,163 | 0.1% |
| F• C••••• O••••••••• C••• | COMMON STOCK | $64,427 | 10,146 | 0.0% |
| H••••• C••••••• I•• | COM | $25,075 | 10,998 | 0.0% |
Real estateshow
Co-investorsshow
Independent sponsor relationshipsshow
Related entitiesshow
Sources and evidence71show
Every observation behind this profile: the value, when it was effective, the source, the quote where there is one, and whether it is a fact, an inference or an estimate. 71 shown.
Score components
View all 71 observationsShow fewer
| Fact | Value | Effective | Source | Class |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bios read | bio-fo-1 | Sep 12, 2026 | Family office and investment company w••••••s (about, team, portfolio, news pages) e•••••••.com | Fact |
| Description | ••• Locked | Sep 12, 2026 | Family office and investment company w••••••s (about, team, portfolio, news pages) e•••••••.com | Fact |
| Edgar entity type | other | Sep 12, 2026 | SEC EDGAR entity submissions record (filer profile: forms filed, SIC, entity type, w••••••) sec.gov | Fact |
| Edgar forms | 13F-HR,13F-HR/A,N-PX | Sep 12, 2026 | SEC EDGAR entity submissions record (filer profile: forms filed, SIC, entity type, w••••••) sec.gov | Fact |
| Filing address | ••• Locked | Dec 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Filing address | ••• Locked | Sep 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Filing address | ••• Locked | Jun 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Filing address | ••• Locked | Mar 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Filing address | ••• Locked | Dec 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Filing address | ••• Locked | Sep 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Filing address | ••• Locked | Jun 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Filing address | ••• Locked | Mar 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F filer | Y | Dec 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F filer | Y | Sep 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F filer | Y | Jun 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F filer | Y | Mar 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F filer | Y | Dec 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F filer | Y | Sep 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F filer | Y | Jun 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F filer | Y | Mar 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F admission signal | Non adviser filer | Dec 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Other managers on 13F | 0 | Dec 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Other managers on 13F | 0 | Sep 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Other managers on 13F | 0 | Jun 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Other managers on 13F | 0 | Mar 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Other managers on 13F | 0 | Dec 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Other managers on 13F | 0 | Sep 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Other managers on 13F | 0 | Jun 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Other managers on 13F | 0 | Mar 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Latest 13F quarter | 2025-12-31 | Dec 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Latest 13F quarter | 2025-09-30 | Sep 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Latest 13F quarter | 2025-06-30 | Jun 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Latest 13F quarter | 2025-03-31 | Mar 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Latest 13F quarter | 2024-12-31 | Dec 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Latest 13F quarter | 2024-09-30 | Sep 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Latest 13F quarter | 2024-06-30 | Jun 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Latest 13F quarter | 2024-03-31 | Mar 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F positions | 36 | Dec 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F positions | 35 | Sep 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F positions | 35 | Jun 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F positions | 30 | Mar 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F positions | 28 | Dec 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F positions | 29 | Sep 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F positions | 28 | Jun 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F positions | 28 | Mar 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F table value | $392M | Dec 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F table value | $376M | Sep 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F table value | $338M | Jun 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F table value | $301M | Mar 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F table value | $292M | Dec 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F table value | $268M | Sep 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F table value | $251M | Jun 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| 13F table value | $237M | Mar 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Headquarters | Bethesda, MD | Dec 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Headquarters | Bethesda, MD | Sep 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Headquarters | Bethesda, MD | Jun 30, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Headquarters | Bethesda, MD | Mar 31, 2025 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Headquarters | Bethesda, MD | Dec 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Headquarters | Bethesda, MD | Sep 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Headquarters | Bethesda, MD | Jun 30, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Headquarters | Bethesda, MD | Mar 31, 2024 | SEC Form 13F data sets (quarterly holdings, all filers) sec.gov | Fact |
| Office type (stated) | Outsourced family office | Sep 12, 2026 | Family office and investment company w••••••s (about, team, portfolio, news pages) e•••••••.com | Fact |
| Portfolio listed | Personal Website Login | Sep 12, 2026 | Family office and investment company w••••••s (about, team, portfolio, news pages) e•••••••.com | Fact |
| Portfolio listed | e••••••••• | Sep 12, 2026 | Family office and investment company w••••••s (about, team, portfolio, news pages) e•••••••.com | Fact |
| Portfolio page url | ••• Locked | Sep 12, 2026 | Family office and investment company w••••••s (about, team, portfolio, news pages) e•••••••.com | Fact |
| Site mentions | Real estate | Sep 12, 2026 | Family office and investment company w••••••s (about, team, portfolio, news pages) e•••••••.com | Fact |
| Team page url | ••• Locked | Sep 12, 2026 | Family office and investment company w••••••s (about, team, portfolio, news pages) e•••••••.com | Fact |
| Website | ••• Locked | Sep 12, 2026 | DFX model output (c••••••••• rules, scores, mandates, matches) e•••••••.com | Inference |
| Website read | site-fo-3 | Sep 14, 2026 | Family office and investment company w••••••s (about, team, portfolio, news pages) e•••••••.com | Fact |
| Website read | site-fo-3 | Sep 12, 2026 | Family office and investment company w••••••s (about, team, portfolio, news pages) e•••••••.com | Fact |
| Website title | ••• Locked | Sep 12, 2026 | Family office and investment company w••••••s (about, team, portfolio, news pages) e•••••••.com | Fact |
Not yet on record: decision makers.