DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
W••• S••••• P•••• I••
Also written as: 000; 1
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
101¢ · 101¢ · 101¢ · 101¢Q1 2024 to Q4 2024
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$0
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
3
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
3 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2021
latest Mar 31, 2025
Events
4
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Mar 31, 2025, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| C•••••• S•••••••• C••• | no principal filed | no cost filed | no comparable mark |
Every BDC piece · 1 position across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| C•••••• S•••••••• C••• | revolver lien unstated R•••••••• L•••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Mar 31, 2025
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| term loan lien unstated exited Dec 31, 2024 | at least $7.9M | 101c | S+700 bp | Jul 19, 2026 | 2 |
| first lien term loan first lien exited Dec 31, 2024 | at least $4.5M | 101c | S+700 bp | Jul 20, 2026 | 1 |
| revolver lien unstated exited Mar 31, 2025 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($5.4M fair value, 2 BDCs), preferred equity ($2.8M fair value, 1 BDC), other (Not disclosed fair value, 2 BDCs)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 3 | $12.4M | $12.4M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 3 | $14.3M | $14.2M | 101c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 3 | $16.3M | $16.3M | 101c | 0 |
All 13 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2024 | 3 | $17.5M | $17.5M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 3 | $17.7M | $17.7M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 3 | $17.8M | $17.7M | 101c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 3 | $17.9M | $17.9M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 3 | $20.1M | $19.9M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 3 | $20.2M | $20.0M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 2 | $15.0M | $14.6M | 99c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2022 | 1 | $10.9M | $10.7M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2021 | 1 | $8.7M | $8.6M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2025
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2024
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2024
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2022
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2021
Sponsor
- E••• C•••••• M••••••••• L••
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this nameestimatededencp.com"••• Locked"
Identity
- Group key
- W••• S••••• P•••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 3 BDCsderived