DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
T•• O•••• B••••••• I••
Pharmaceuticalsgroup grade Aoff every schedule since Dec 31, 2025sponsor unattributed
Also written as: Inc. I
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 100¢Q2 2025 to Q3 2025
Principal held
at least $19,000
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
3 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jul 11, 2030
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2024
latest Dec 31, 2025
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Dec 31, 2025, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| M••••• A••••• I••••••••• P•••••• L•••••• | $19K | no cost filed | no comparable mark |
Every BDC piece · 2 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M••••• A••••• I••••••••• P•••••• L•••••• | notes unsecured or subordinated U•••••••• D••• - P••••••••• N••• 11.34% M••••••• D••• 07/11/30 | $19,000 | Not disclosed n/a | 11.34% |
| M••••• A••••• I••••••••• P•••••• L•••••• | equity equity C••••• Equity – S•••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed n/a |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Dec 31, 2025
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| unsecured or subordinated notes unsecured or subordinated exited Dec 31, 2025 | at least $19,000 | n/a | 11.34% | Jul 11, 2030 | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: preferred equity (Not disclosed fair value, 1 BDC), other ($118,000 fair value, 1 BDC), equity (Not disclosed fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $19,000 | $0 | 0c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | $40,000 | $40,000 | 100c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 2 | $19,000 | $19,000 | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
All 6 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | $19,000 | $19,000 | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilitySep 30, 2025
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleSep 30, 2024
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- T•• O•••• B••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 2 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Pharmaceuticalsreportedas one filer wrote it