DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
S••• S••• H••••••• I•• 1•••• L••••• A•••••
Food & Staples Security 1st Lien, Secured Loangroup grade Aoff every schedule since Sep 30, 2024sponsor unattributed
Also written as: KS 66210; Suite 500 Overland Park
Nothing material in the last 200 days. Last change: 30 Sep 2024, $2.99M principal held by 1 lender; matures Mar 2027.
Principal held
at least $3.0M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$3.0M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Mar 16, 2027
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2024
latest Sep 30, 2024
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Sep 30, 2024, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| G•••• E•• C•••••• C•••• | $2.99M | 100¢ | new this quarter |
Every BDC piece · 2 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| G•••• E•• C•••••• C•••• | term loan first lien I••••••• F••• & S•••••• S••••••• 1st L•••, S•••••• L••• I••••••• R••• 3M S••• + 3.50%, 4.5 | $3.0M | $3.0M 100c | S+350 bp |
| G•••• E•• C•••••• C•••• | term loan first lien I••••••• F••• & S•••••• S••••••• 1st L•••, S•••••• L••• I••••••• R••• 3M S••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+350 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Sep 30, 2024
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien exited Sep 30, 2024 | at least $3.0M | 100c | S+350 bp | Mar 16, 2027 | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleSep 30, 2024
- Facility left every BDC scheduleSep 30, 2024
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- S••• SALT LOWELL AVENUEderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Food & Staples Security 1st Lien, Secured Loanreportedas one filer wrote it