The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

H•• H•••••••• L••

group grade Con a schedule nowsponsor unattributed

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$3.7M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jun 30, 2025
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
F•••• E•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••no principal filedno cost filedno comparable mark
Every BDC piece · 2 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
F•••• E•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••delayed draw term loan first lien
C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 5/1/2027
Not disclosedNot disclosed
F•••• E•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••revolver first lien
C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 5/1/2031
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien revolver first lienunknownn/aunstated1
first lien delayed draw term loan first lienunknownn/aunstated1
first lien term loan first lien
exited Jun 30, 2025
at least $8.9M100cSOFR+500 bpMay 1, 20311
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20261$0$0n/a0
Mar 31, 20261$0$0n/a0
Dec 31, 20251$0$0n/a0
Sep 30, 20251$0$0n/a0
All 5 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20251$10.8M$10.6M99c0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
HFW HOLDINGderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived