The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

A••••••••• A••••••••• L•• A••••••••• H••••••• L•• U••••

group grade Aoff every schedule since Sep 30, 2023sponsor unattributed

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Principal held
at least $115
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2021
latest Sep 30, 2023
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Sep 30, 2023, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C•••$115no cost filedno comparable mark
Every BDC piece · 1 position across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C•••unstated lien unstated$115Not disclosed
n/a
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Sep 30, 2023
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
other lien unstated
exited Sep 30, 2023
at least $115n/aunstated1
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Sep 30, 20231$115$00c0
Jun 30, 20231$0$0n/a0
Mar 31, 20231$0$0n/a0
Dec 31, 20221$0$0n/a0
All 6 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Sep 30, 20221$0$0n/a0
Dec 31, 20211$0$0n/a0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
ARBORWORKS ARBORWORKSderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived