DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
M•••••• P•••••••• H•••••• L••
Specialized Consumer Servicesgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: LLC Class A; LLC Class B; M•••••• P•••••••• H••••• LLC Class A; M•••••• P•••••••• H••••• LLC Class B; M•••••• P•••••••• Purchaser LLC; M•••••• P•••••••• Purchaser, LLC; Senske Acquisition, Inc
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it, 1 points apart
100¢101¢
Principal held
at least $86.7M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$89.0M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$13.2M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
4
3 on the latest quarter
Facilities
4
2 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jun 1, 2031
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | $35.3M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | $30.7M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| F••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $20.7M | 101¢ | +1 pts |
Every BDC piece · 16 positions across 3 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | $35.3M | $35.3M 101c | S+525 bp |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan 2 | $27.8M | $27.8M 100c | S+525 bp |
| F••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S••• + 5.25% I••••••• R••• 8.98% M•••• | $15.5M | $15.5M 101c | SOFR+525 bp |
| F••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S••• + 5.25% I••••••• R•• | $3.7M | $3.7M 101c | SOFR+525 bp |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan 3 | $2.0M | $2.0M 100c | S+525 bp |
View all 16 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S••• + 5.25% I••••••• R•• | $1.6M | $1.6M 101c | SOFR+525 bp |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan 1 | $900,000 | $900,000 100c | S+525 bp |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | revolver first lien F•••• lien senior secured revolving loan | $0 | $0 | S+525 bp |
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | revolver first lien F•••• lien senior secured revolving loan | $0 | $0 | S+525 bp |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | equity equity C•••• B common units | Not disclosed | $300,000 100c | |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | preferred equity equity C•••• A preferred units | Not disclosed | $700,000 100c | |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | preferred equity equity C•••• A preferred units | Not disclosed | $921,200 102c | |
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | equity equity C•••• B common units | Not disclosed | $386,800 100c | |
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| F••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• Credit F••••••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• - I••••••• R••• - M••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed n/a | S+525 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $81.5M | 100c | SOFR+525 bp | Jun 13, 2031 | 3 |
| first lien delayed draw term loan first lien | at least $5.2M | 101c | SOFR+525 bp | Jun 13, 2031 | 1 |
| first lien revolver first lien | at least $0 | n/a | S+525 bp | Jun 13, 2031 | 3 |
| other lien unstated | unknown | n/a | unstated | 2 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($686,800 fair value, 2 BDCs), preferred equity ($1.6M fair value, 2 BDCs)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 3 | $86.7M | $86.7M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 4 | $108M | $107M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 4 | $105M | $104M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 4 | $102M | $101M | 100c | 0 |
All 14 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 4 | $87.5M | $86.6M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 4 | $87.5M | $86.6M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 4 | $104M | $104M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 4 | $84.6M | $83.5M | 99c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 4 | $72.4M | $71.6M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $950,715 | $1.3M | 133c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $950 | $1.0M | 107c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $750 | $750,008 | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Mark recoveredSep 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2024
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2024
Full timeline · 7 eventsShow fewer
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2024
- Lender left a facilitySep 30, 2023
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- MUSTANG PROSPECTSderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 4 across 4 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Specialized Consumer Servicesreportedas one filer wrote it