DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
C•••••••• B•••••• A••••••••• • E•••••
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
0 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jul 17, 2024
latest Jul 17, 2024
Events
0
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost
Every BDC piece · 0 positions across 0 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|
Named as lender on a deal announcement: G•••• C•••••• (Jul 17, 2024) golubcapital.com
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien exited Jul 17, 2024 from a deal announcement | size not stated | n/a | unstated | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|
What changed
No non-routine event yet: the borrower has been held without a facility-level change since it appeared.
Every change including routine onesSponsor
- T• A•••••••••
- pe transactionderivedgolubcapital.comconfidence 0.8
Identity
- Group key
- COMMUNITY BRANDS ASSOCIATION AND EVENTSderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- null across 1 BDCderived
- PE graph
- 09f8fa81-fcd6-48be-85d1-91804eeb4329derived