The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

1•

Personal Productsgroup grade Coff every schedule since Dec 31, 2024sponsor unattributed
Also written as: 347 par; 464.6 Issuer Name TPC Canada Parent, Inc; 863% Issuer Name Lash OpCo, LLC; 863% Issuer Name Rural Sourcing Holdings, Inc; TPC US Parent, LLC

Nothing material in the last 200 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, $4.33M principal held by 1 lender; matures Feb 2027.

Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q2 2023: 100¢Q4 2024: 100¢100¢ · 100¢Q2 2023 to Q4 2024
Principal held
at least $4.3M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$4.3M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Feb 18, 2027
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jun 30, 2023
latest Dec 31, 2024
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Dec 31, 2024, folded to one row per lender
Every BDC piece · 2 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
P••••••••• F••••••• R••• C•••••• L•••term loan first lien
F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• M••••••• 6/15/2029 I••••••• H••• T••• I••••••••• C•••••• C••••• 10
$4.3M$4.3M
100c
S+575 bp
P••••••••• F••••••• R••• C•••••• L•••term loan first lien
F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• M••••••• 2/18/2027 I••••••• P••••••• P••••••• C•••••• C••••• 12.28
Not disclosedNot disclosedS+785 bp
PIK 5.10%
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Dec 31, 2024
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lien
exited Dec 31, 2024
at least $4.3M100cS+785 bp
PIK 5.10%
Jun 15, 20291
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Dec 31, 20241$4.3M$4.3M100c1
Jun 30, 20231$8.7M$8.6M100c0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
1derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 2 BDCsderived
Industry
Personal Productsreportedas one filer wrote it