The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

C•••••• H•••••

H••••• Care Equipment & Suppliesgroup grade Aoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2025sponsor unattributed
Also written as: Roscoe Medical, Inc

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q2 2023: 99¢Q4 2023: 101¢Q1 2024: 102¢Q4 2024: 101¢Q1 2025: 100¢99¢ · 101¢ · 102¢ · 101¢ · 100¢Q2 2023 to Q1 2025
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$7.8M
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
0
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Mar 31, 2025
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Mar 31, 2025, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
M••••• F•••••••• I••••••••• C•••no principal filed100¢-1 pts
Every BDC piece · 1 position across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
M••••• F•••••••• I••••••••• C•••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$7.8M
100c
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Mar 31, 2025
No debt facility on the tape for this borrower; the BDC pieces are equity.
Equity pieces beside the debt: other ($7.8M fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Mar 31, 20251$0$0n/a0
Dec 31, 20241$0$0n/a0
Mar 31, 20241$0$0n/a0
Dec 31, 20231$0$0n/a0
All 7 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20231$0$0n/a0
Mar 31, 20231$0$0n/a0
Dec 31, 20221$0$0n/a0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
C•••••• H•••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived
Industry
H••••• Care Equipment & Suppliesreportedas one filer wrote it