DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
M••••••• B••••• I••
Machinerygroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: Miratech
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 101¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it, 1 points apart
100¢101¢
Principal held
at least $119M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$109M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$10.1M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
5
4 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Aug 20, 2030
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2024
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | $55.6M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| G•••••• S•••• P•••••• C••••• C•••• | $42.9M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| P•••••• S••••• B•• L•• | $20M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| G•••••• S•••• B••• I••• | $897K | 100¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 9 positions across 4 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien | $55.6M | $55.6M 101c | S+450 bp |
| G•••••• S•••• P•••••• C••••• C•••• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• M•••••••• I••••••• R••• 8.16% R•••••••• R••• and S•• | $36.3M | $35.9M 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| P•••••• S••••• B•• L•• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• M•••••••• I••••••• R••• 8.16% R•••••••• R••• and S•• | $16.9M | $16.7M 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| G•••••• S•••• P•••••• C••••• C•••• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• M•••••••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% M••••• | $6.6M | -$66,000 150c | SOFR+450 bp |
| P•••••• S••••• B•• L•• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• M•••••••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% M••••• | $3.1M | -$31,000 148c | SOFR+450 bp |
View all 9 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| G•••••• S•••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• M•••••••• I••••••• R••• 8.16% R•••••••• R••• and S•• | $759,000 | $751,000 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| G•••••• S•••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien 1st L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• M•••••••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% M••••• | $138,000 | -$1,000 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien | $0 | $0 0c | S+450 bp |
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• D••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $119M | 100c | SOFR+450 bp | Aug 20, 2031 | 4 |
| first lien revolver first lien exited Dec 31, 2024 | at least $189M | 100c | S+475 bp | Aug 20, 2031 | 1 |
| other lien unstated exited Mar 31, 2025 | at least $59.3M | 101c | S+475 bp | Aug 20, 2031 | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 4 | $119M | $109M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 4 | $119M | $109M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 4 | $162M | $145M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 4 | $122M | $113M | 101c | 0 |
All 8 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 5 | $127M | $116M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 5 | $127M | $116M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 5 | $261M | $248M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 5 | $134M | $123M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2024
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2024
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleSep 30, 2024
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- MANDRAKEderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 5 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Machineryreportedas one filer wrote it