DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
L•••••• F••••••
Specialty Finance Security 1st Lien, Secured Revolver - Unfunded Initialgroup grade Aoff every schedule since Sep 30, 2023sponsor unattributed
Also written as: FL 34119; LLC 9345 Terresina Dr. Naples
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Principal held
at least $5.0M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Dec 31, 2023
$5.0M inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2023
latest Sep 30, 2023
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Sep 30, 2023, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| G•••• E•• C•••••• C•••• | $5M | no cost filed | new this quarter |
Every BDC piece · 1 position across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| G•••• E•• C•••••• C•••• | revolver first lien I••••••• S•••••••• Finance S••••••• 1st L•••, S•••••• R••••••• - U••••••• I•••••• A••••••• | $5.0M | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Sep 30, 2023
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien revolver first lien exited Sep 30, 2023 | at least $5.0M | n/a | Dec 31, 2023 | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $5.0M | $0 | n/a | 0 |
What changed
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleSep 30, 2023
- Facility left every BDC scheduleSep 30, 2023
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- L•••••• F••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Specialty Finance Security 1st Lien, Secured Revolver - Unfunded Initialreportedas one filer wrote it