DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
O•••••• F••••••••
Healthcare & Pharmaceuticalsgroup grade Aoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2023sponsor unattributed
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Principal held
at least $2.1M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$17.0M
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jun 13, 2024
$2.1M inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Mar 31, 2023
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Mar 31, 2023, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| M••••• F•••••••• I••••••••• C••• | $2.11M | no cost filed | no comparable mark |
Every BDC piece · 3 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M••••• F•••••••• I••••••••• C••• | revolver first lien Investment T••• F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• - R••••••• I••••••• R••• L+550, 1.00% F•••• M••••• | $1.5M | $420,000 | S+550 bp |
| M••••• F•••••••• I••••••••• C••• | revolver first lien Investment T••• F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• - R••••••• I••••••• R••• P+450 M••••••• D••• 06/13 | $632,000 | $629,000 | S+450 bp PIK 4.50% |
| M••••• F•••••••• I••••••••• C••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | $15.9M |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Mar 31, 2023
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien revolver first lien exited Mar 31, 2023 | at least $2.1M | n/a | S+550 bp PIK 4.50% | Jun 13, 2024 | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: other ($15.9M fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $2.1M | $1.0M | n/a | 1 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2023
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2022
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- O•••••• F••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Healthcare & Pharmaceuticalsreportedas one filer wrote it