The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

D••••••••• C••••••• I••

Application Softwaregroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: and D••••••••• C••••••• I••

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q2 2025: 100¢Q3 2025: 100¢Q4 2025: 101¢Q1 2026: 98¢Q2 2026: 99¢100¢ · 100¢ · 101¢ · 98¢ · 99¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $40.0M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$39.6M
99c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$0
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
2 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Apr 1, 2029
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2024
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
H••••••• C••••••• I•••$40M99¢+1 pts
Every BDC piece · 3 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
H••••••• C••••••• I•••term loan first lien
S••••• S••••••, A•••• 2029, P•••• + 3.00%, F•••• rate 10.25%, 4.50% E••• Fee
$40.0M$39.3M
99c
S+300 bp
H••••••• C••••••• I•••warrants equity
W••••••, 4/21/2025, C••••• S••••
Not disclosed$280,000
156c
H••••••• C••••••• I•••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lienat least $40.0M99cS+300 bpApr 1, 20291
Equity pieces beside the debt: warrants ($280,000 fair value, 1 BDC), other (Not disclosed fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20261$40.0M$39.3M99c0
Mar 31, 20261$25.0M$24.4M98c0
Dec 31, 20251$25.0M$25.0M101c0
Sep 30, 20251$25.0M$24.7M100c0
All 6 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20251$25.0M$24.7M100c0
Dec 31, 20241$0$0n/a0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
D••••••••• C•••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived
Industry
Application Softwarereportedas one filer wrote it