DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
M••••••••• R••• L••
group grade Aoff every schedule since Jun 30, 2023sponsor unattributed
Also written as: Entertainment; Media; Media/Entertainment
Nothing material in the last 200 days. Last change: 30 Jun 2023, $19.9M principal held by 2 lenders; matures Sep 2027.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
102¢ · 102¢ · 102¢Q4 2022 to Q2 2023
Principal held
at least $19.9M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$20.1M
102c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$4.8M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
2 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Sep 20, 2027
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2023
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2023, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | $12.9M | 102¢ | 0 pts |
| F••••••• B•• L•••••• C••• | $6.94M | 102¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 4 positions across 2 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | revolver first lien | $12.9M | $13.1M 102c | S+600 bp |
| F••••••• B•• L•••••• C••• | revolver first lien | $6.9M | $7.0M 102c | S+600 bp |
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | revolver first lien S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• D•••, R••••••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| F••••••• B•• L•••••• C••• | revolver first lien S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• D•••, R••••••• term loan | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2023
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| other lien unstated exited Dec 31, 2022 | at least $21.0M | 102c | S+600 bp | Sep 20, 2027 | 2 |
| first lien revolver first lien exited Jun 30, 2023 | at least $19.9M | 102c | S+600 bp | Sep 20, 2027 | 2 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2023 | 2 | $19.9M | $20.1M | 102c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 2 | $20.4M | $20.6M | 102c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 2 | $21.0M | $21.2M | 102c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleJun 30, 2023
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2022
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2022
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- M••••••••• R••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 2 BDCsderived