The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

R••• T•••••• O••••••••• L•• 3••• B••••••• A••••• M•••••••• T• 3••••

Restaurants Security Warrantsgroup grade Aoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2023sponsor unattributed
Also written as: R•••T•••••• O••••••••• LLC 333E B••••••• A••••• M•••••••• TN 37804

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$508,000
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Mar 31, 2023
latest Mar 31, 2023
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Mar 31, 2023, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
G•••• E•• C•••••• C••••no principal filedno cost filednew this quarter
Every BDC piece · 2 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
G•••• E•• C•••••• C••••warrants equity
I••••••• R••••••••• S••••••• W••••••• I••••••• R••• 1M S••• + 16.00% 17.25% F•••• (20.73%)
$508,000$508,000
100c
S+1600 bp
G•••• E•• C•••••• C••••term loan first lien
I••••••• R••••••••• S••••••• 1st L••• S•••••• L••• I••••••• R••• 1 M•••• S•••
Not disclosedNot disclosedS+1200 bp
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Mar 31, 2023
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lien
exited Mar 31, 2023
unknownn/aS+1200 bpunstated1
Equity pieces beside the debt: warrants ($508,000 fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Mar 31, 20231$0$0n/a0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
RUBYTUESDAY OPERATIONS 333E BROADWAY AVENUE MARYVILLE TNderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
2 across 1 BDCderived
Industry
Restaurants Security Warrantsreportedas one filer wrote it