DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
I•••••• I• I••
Real Estate Management & Developmentgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: I••••••iq, Inc; Services; Software; Software/Services
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 99¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it on the first lien term loan, 2 points apart
98¢100¢
Principal held
at least $167M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$156M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$67.6M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
17
16 on the latest quarter
Facilities
6
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jan 1, 2032
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | $25.9M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
| A•••••• S•••••••• C••••• F••• | $25.3M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
| V•••• C••••• S•••••••• L•••••• C•••• | $20.5M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | $17.7M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | $17.1M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
View all 16 lendersShow fewerlargest exposure first
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| J•••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I••• | $11.8M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | $6.82M | 93¢ | -3 pts |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• | $6.82M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• S••••• | $6.81M | 98¢ | -3 pts |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• | $6.19M | 98¢ | -3 pts |
| F• K•• C•••••• C••• | $5.8M | 98¢ | -2 pts |
| S••••• C••••• I••••••••• L•• | $4.35M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• | $4.09M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| A•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $3.62M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | $3.41M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• | $682K | 100¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 76 positions across 16 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien | $25.9M | $25.5M 99c | S+450 bp |
| V•••• C••••• S•••••••• L•••••• C•••• | term loan first lien F••••••••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S••• + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• D••• 1 | $20.5M | $20.4M 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• rate 8.14% M•••••• | $17.7M | $17.7M 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| A•••••• S•••••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien Asset T••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.16% M• | $17.4M | $17.3M 99c | SOFR+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• & S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• | $17.1M | $17.1M 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
View all 76 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| J•••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I••• | term loan first lien T••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% M••••••• D••• 1/12/2032 | $11.8M | $11.8M 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 2 | N••••••••• I••••• | $6.8M | $6.7M 98c | S+450 bp |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• | $6.8M | $6.8M 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| A•••••• S•••••••• C••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan first lien Asset T••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• | $4.9M | -$37,000 740c | SOFR+450 bp |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• S••••• | unstated lien unstated S••••••• & Services 1 | $4.7M | $4.6M 98c | S+450 bp |
| S••••• C••••• I••••••••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% M••••••• D••• 1/12/2032 | $4.3M | $4.3M 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• | unstated lien unstated S••••••• & Services 1 | $4.2M | $4.2M 99c | S+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M•••••• | $4.1M | $4.1M 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| F• K•• C•••••• C••• | unstated lien unstated S••••••• & Services 1 | $3.6M | $3.5M 97c | S+450 bp |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• D••• 01/1 | $3.4M | $3.4M 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| A•••••• S•••••••• C••••• F••• | revolver first lien Asset T••• F•••• L••• R••••••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.16% M•• | $3.1M | -$23,000 383c | SOFR+450 bp |
| A•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien Asset T••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.16% M• | $2.5M | $2.5M 99c | SOFR+450 bp |
| F• K•• C•••••• C••• | unstated lien unstated S••••••• & Services 2 | $2.2M | $2.2M 100c | S+450 bp |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• S••••• | unstated lien unstated S••••••• & Services 2 | $1.3M | $1.3M 98c | S+450 bp |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• | unstated lien unstated S••••••• & Services 2 | $1.2M | $1.2M 98c | S+450 bp |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• S••••• | unstated lien unstated S••••••• & Services 3 | $820,000 | $806,000 98c | S+450 bp |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• | unstated lien unstated S••••••• & Services 3 | $745,000 | $732,000 98c | S+450 bp |
| A•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan first lien Asset T••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• | $697,000 | -$5,000 500c | SOFR+450 bp |
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• D••• 1/12 | $682,000 | $682,000 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| A•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver first lien Asset T••• F•••• L••• R••••••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.16% M•• | $436,000 | -$3,000 300c | SOFR+450 bp |
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien | $0 | -$68,000 378c | S+450 bp |
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien | $0 | -$109,000 779c | S+450 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 1 | N••••••••• I••••• | $0 | -$24,000 1200c | S+450 bp |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien One stop 3 | N••••••••• I••••• | $0 | -$38,000 950c | S+450 bp |
| J•••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I••• | revolver first lien T••• F•••• L••• R••••••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% M••••••• D••• 1/12/2032 | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| J•••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I••• | delayed draw term loan first lien T••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% M••••••• D••• 1 | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• D••• 1/12 | $0 | $0 | SOFR+450 bp |
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• D••• 1/12 | $0 | $0 | SOFR+450 bp |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• rate 8.14% M•••••• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• rate 8.14% M•••••• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M•••••• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M•••••• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• & S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• & S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| S••••• C••••• I••••••••• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien T••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% M••••••• D••• 1 | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| S••••• C••••• I••••••••• L•• | revolver first lien T••• F•••• L••• R••••••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% M••••••• D••• 1/12/2032 | $0 | $0 | SOFR+450 bp |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• D••• 01/1 | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.14% M••••••• D••• 01/1 | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| A•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver first lien C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 1/12/2032 | Not disclosed | -$3,000 | |
| A•••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan first lien C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 1/11/2027 | Not disclosed | -$5,000 | |
| A•••••• S•••••••• C••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan first lien C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 1/11/2027 | Not disclosed | -$37,000 | |
| A•••••• S•••••••• C••••• F••• | revolver first lien C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 1/12/2032 | Not disclosed | -$23,000 | |
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• D••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• D••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| F• K•• C•••••• C••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| F• K•• C•••••• C••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• | unstated lien unstated LLC interest | N••••••••• I••••• | Not disclosed | $165,000 31c | |
| J•••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I••• | revolver first lien Investment T••• F•••• L••• R••••••• | Not disclosed | $0 | S+450 bp |
| J•••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I••• | delayed draw term loan first lien Investment T••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | Not disclosed | $0 | S+450 bp |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• S••••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• S••••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 01/12/2032 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+450 bp |
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 01/11/20 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+450 bp |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 12/01/2032 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+450 bp |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/01/20 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 01/12/2032 | Not disclosed | $0 | S+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 01/11/20 | Not disclosed | $0 | S+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 01/12/2032 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 01/11/20 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+450 bp |
| S••••• C••••• I••••••••• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien Investment T••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | Not disclosed | $0 | S+450 bp |
| S••••• C••••• I••••••••• L•• | revolver first lien Investment T••• F•••• L••• R••••••• | Not disclosed | $0 | S+450 bp |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 1/12/2032 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+450 bp |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 1/11/202 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+450 bp |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 01/12/2032 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+450 bp |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 01/11/20 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+450 bp |
| V•••• C••••• S•••••••• L•••••• C•••• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 1/12/2032 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| V•••• C••••• S•••••••• L•••••• C•••• | revolver lien unstated C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 1/12/2032 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $139M | 100c | SOFR+450 bp | Jan 12, 2032 | 13 |
| other lien unstated | at least $18.8M | 97c | S+450 bp | Jan 1, 2032 | 4 |
| first lien delayed draw term loan first lien | at least $5.6M | n/a | SOFR+450 bp | Jan 12, 2032 | 10 |
| first lien revolver first lien | at least $3.5M | n/a | SOFR+450 bp | Jan 12, 2032 | 10 |
| delayed draw term loan lien unstated | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 |
All 6 facilitiesShow fewerheld first, largest first
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| revolver lien unstated | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($1.2M fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 16 | $167M | $156M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 16 | $167M | $157M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 16 | $184M | $175M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 16 | $175M | $166M | 100c | 0 |
All 16 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 16 | $168M | $159M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 16 | $168M | $158M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $115M | $115M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $115M | $115M | 100c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $115M | $115M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 2 | $116M | $116M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 2 | $116M | $116M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 2 | $116M | $116M | 100c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 2 | $117M | $117M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 2 | $117M | $117M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $81.6M | $81.6M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 2 | $117M | $117M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilitySep 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilitySep 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilitySep 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilitySep 30, 2025
Full timeline · 30 eventsShow fewer
- New lender joined a facilitySep 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilitySep 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilitySep 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilitySep 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2025
- Lender left a facilityJun 30, 2025
- Lender left a facilityJun 30, 2025
- Lender left a facilityJun 30, 2025
- Lender left a facilityJun 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2025
- Lender left a facilityJun 30, 2025
- Lender left a facilityJun 30, 2025
- Spread changed (observed)Mar 31, 2025
- Lender left a facilityMar 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2025
- Lender left a facilityMar 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityMar 31, 2025
- Lender left a facilityMar 31, 2025
- Lender left a facilityMar 31, 2025
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- INHABITIQderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 2 across 17 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Real Estate Management & Developmentreportedas one filer wrote it