The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

F••••••••• S••••••• • C•••• B•

Construction & Engineering Initialgroup grade Aoff every schedule since Jun 30, 2024sponsor unattributed
Also written as: Foundation S•••••••

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$3.1M
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
2 on the latest quarter
Facilities
0
2 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2024
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2024, folded to one row per lender
Every BDC piece · 2 positions across 2 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
G•••••• S•••• B••• I•••equity equity
C••••• S•••• I••••••• C••••••••• & E••••••••• I•••••• A••••••••• D••• 08/31/20
Not disclosed$74,000
G•••••• S•••• P•••••• M••••• M••••• C••••• I• L••equity equity
C••••• S•••• I••••••• C••••••••• & E••••••••• I•••••• A••••••••• D••• 08/31/20
Not disclosed$3.0M
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2024
No debt facility on the tape for this borrower; the BDC pieces are equity.
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($3.1M fair value, 2 BDCs), preferred equity ($1.3M fair value, 2 BDCs)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20242$0$0n/a0
Mar 31, 20242$0$0n/a0
Dec 31, 20232$0$0n/a0
Sep 30, 20232$0$0n/a0
All 7 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20232$0$0n/a0
Mar 31, 20232$0$0n/a0
Dec 31, 20222$0$0n/a0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
FOUNDATION SOFTWAREderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
2 across 2 BDCsderived
Industry
Construction & Engineering Initialreportedas one filer wrote it