DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
C•••••••• I••••••••• I• I••
Also written as: G•••• C•••••••• LP; Guage C•••••••• LP
What matters now
- $14.4Mprincipal outstanding
$14.4M principal held by 2 lenders; matures Jun 2028.
Q2 2026 · Refinancing is due in 21 months at a 101¢ mark.
FactBDC schedules of investments, 30 Jun 2026; a sum of the BDCs' pieces, a lower bound
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
101¢ · 101¢ · 101¢ · 101¢ · 101¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it on the term loan, 0 points apart
101¢101¢
Principal held
at least $14.4M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$16.5M
101c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
2 on the latest quarter
Facilities
4
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jun 30, 2028
$14.4M inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jun 30, 2023
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
4
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | $9.83M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| S•••••• P•••••• C••••• B•• | $4.62M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 5 positions across 2 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• (S••• II) | $9.8M | $9.8M 101c | //stelluscapital.com/20260630#Three Month Term Secured Overnight Financing Rate+550 bp |
| S•••••• P•••••• C••••• B•• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• | $2.8M | $2.8M 101c | SOFR+550 bp |
| S•••••• P•••••• C••••• B•• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• (P••• SPV) | $1.8M | $1.8M 101c | SOFR+550 bp |
| S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | equity equity P••••••••• I•••••••• | $626,690 | $1.2M 185c | |
| S•••••• P•••••• C••••• B•• | equity equity P••••••••• I•••••••• | Not disclosed | $896,133 185c |
Named as lender on a deal announcement: S•••••• C•••••• M••••••••• L•• (Aug 1, 2023) stelluscapital.com; S•••••• C•••••• M••••••••• L•• (Aug 1, 2023) stelluscapital.com
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| term loan lien unstated | at least $14.4M | 101c | //stelluscapital.com/20260630#Three Month Term Secured Overnight Financing Rate+550 bp | Jun 30, 2028 | 2 |
| revolver lien unstated exited Mar 31, 2026 | at least $1.3M | 100c | SOFR+550 bp | Jun 30, 2028 | 2 |
| term loan lien unstated exited Aug 1, 2023 from a deal announcement | size not stated | n/a | unstated | 1 | |
| first lien term loan first lien exited Aug 1, 2023 from a deal announcement | size not stated | n/a | unstated | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($2.1M fair value, 2 BDCs)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2 | $14.4M | $14.4M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 2 | $15.8M | $15.8M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 2 | $15.9M | $15.9M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | $14.6M | $14.6M | 101c | 0 |
All 13 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 2 | $14.6M | $14.6M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $14.6M | $14.6M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | $16.5M | $16.5M | 102c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | $14.7M | $14.6M | 101c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 2 | $14.7M | $14.7M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 2 | $4.7M | $14.7M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 2 | $19.6M | $19.4M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 2 | $14.8M | $14.5M | 100c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 2 | $14.8M | $14.5M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Maturity approachingJun 30, 2028
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- Spread changed (observed)Mar 31, 2025
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleJun 30, 2023
Sponsor
Possible relationship, not established: G•••• C••••••, because a company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page (confidence 0.6). No deal announcement or filing names it as a party, so it is not shown as this borrower’s sponsor.
- G•••• C••••••
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this nameestimatedgaugecapital.com"••• Locked"
Identity
- Group key
- CRAFTABLEderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 2 BDCsderived