DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
G•• I•••• P•••••••• L••
group grade Aoff every schedule since Sep 30, 2023sponsor unattributed
Also written as: Specialized Finance
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢Q3 2022 to Q1 2023
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$0
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2022
latest Sep 30, 2023
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Sep 30, 2023, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| O•••••• S•••••••• L•••••• C••• | no principal filed | no cost filed | no comparable mark |
Every BDC piece · 1 position across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| O•••••• S•••••••• L•••••• C••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Sep 30, 2023
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien exited Mar 31, 2023 | at least $16.6M | 100c | S+700 bp | Jun 29, 2023 | 1 |
| first lien revolver first lien exited Mar 31, 2023 | at least $0 | n/a | S+700 bp | Jun 29, 2023 | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: other (Not disclosed fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $16.6M | $16.6M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $26.1M | $25.9M | 100c | 0 |
All 5 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | $52.8M | $52.2M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2023
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2023
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleSep 30, 2022
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- G•• I•••• P•••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived