DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
M•••••• L••
IT Servicesgroup grade Bon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢Q3 2025 to Q1 2026
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$2.1M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Aug 16, 2029
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2025
latest Mar 31, 2026
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Mar 31, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| R••••• C•••••• C••• | no principal filed | 100¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 4 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| R••••• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | Not disclosed | $1.2M 100c | S+500 bp |
| R••••• C•••••• C••• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• R••••••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+500 bp |
| R••••• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | Not disclosed | $937,000 100c | S+500 bp |
| R••••• C•••••• C••• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• R•••••••) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+500 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Mar 31, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien exited Mar 31, 2026 | unknown | 100c | S+500 bp | Aug 16, 2029 | 1 |
| first lien revolver first lien exited Mar 31, 2026 | unknown | n/a | S+500 bp | Aug 16, 2029 | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $0 | $2.1M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $2.1M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $2.1M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- M••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- IT Servicesreportedas one filer wrote it