DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
N•• H•••••••• I••
Electronic Equipment, Instruments & Componentsgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 100¢ · 101¢ · 101¢ · 101¢Q1 2025 to Q1 2026
Where each lender marks it on the first lien term loan, 0 points apart
101¢101¢
Principal held
at least $34.1M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$34.1M
101c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$14.5M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
6
6 on the latest quarter
Facilities
6
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Nov 17, 2031
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2024
latest Mar 31, 2026
Events
7
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Mar 31, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | $19.2M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | $6.21M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• | $3.73M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• | $3.1M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | $1.24M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
View all 6 lendersShow fewerlargest exposure first
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• | $621K | 101¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 30 positions across 6 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• & S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M••••••• | $19.2M | $19.2M 101c | SOFR+450 bp |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M•••••• | $6.2M | $6.2M 101c | SOFR+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M•••••• | $3.7M | $3.7M 101c | SOFR+450 bp |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M•••••• | $3.1M | $3.1M 101c | SOFR+450 bp |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S+ 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M••••••• D••• 11/17 | $1.2M | $1.2M 101c | SOFR+450 bp |
View all 30 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M••••••• D••• 11/1 | $621,000 | $621,000 101c | SOFR+450 bp |
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• P + 3.75% I••••••• R••• 10.50% M••••••• D••• 11/ | $0 | $0 0c | Prime+375 bp |
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M••••••• D••• 11/1 | $0 | $0 | SOFR+450 bp |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M•••••• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• P + 3.75% I••••••• R••• 10.50% M••••• | $0 | $0 0c | Prime+375 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M•••••• | $0 | $0 0c | Prime+375 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M•••••• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• & S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M••••••• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• & S••••• S + 3.75% I••••••• R••• 10.50% M••••••• | $0 | $0 0c | Prime+375 bp |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• P + 3.75% I••••••• R••• 10.50% M••••• | $0 | $0 0c | Prime+375 bp |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• | term loan first lien Investment F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M•••••• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• P+ 3.75% I••••••• R••• 10.50% M••••••• D••• 11/1 | $0 | $0 0c | Prime+375 bp |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S+ 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.20% M••••••• D••• 11/17 | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+450 bp |
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/15/20 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| L••• P•••••• C••••• L•• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/17/2031 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/15/20 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F••• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/17/2031 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/15/20 | Not disclosed | $0 | |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/17/2031 | Not disclosed | $0 | |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/15/20 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L•• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/17/2031 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/15/20 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/17/2031 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/17/2031 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 11/15/20 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Mar 31, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien exited Mar 31, 2026 | at least $34.1M | 101c | SOFR+450 bp | Nov 17, 2031 | 6 |
| other lien unstated exited Jun 30, 2025 | at least $32.7M | 100c | S+475 bp | unstated | 6 |
| first lien delayed draw term loan first lien exited Mar 31, 2026 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 6 | |
| revolver lien unstated exited Jun 30, 2025 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 | |
| delayed draw term loan lien unstated exited Jun 30, 2025 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 |
All 6 facilitiesShow fewerheld first, largest first
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien revolver first lien exited Mar 31, 2026 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 6 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2026 | 6 | $34.1M | $34.1M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 6 | $34.2M | $34.2M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 6 | $40.4M | $40.4M | 101c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 6 | $40.9M | $40.5M | 100c | 0 |
All 6 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2025 | 6 | $40.4M | $39.9M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 6 | $81.1M | $80.0M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- Facility left every BDC scheduleJun 30, 2025
- Facility left every BDC scheduleJun 30, 2025
Full timeline · 7 eventsShow fewer
- Facility left every BDC scheduleJun 30, 2025
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2024
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- NSI HOLDINGderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 6 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Electronic Equipment, Instruments & Componentsreportedas one filer wrote it