The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

C••••••• S•••••• C••••••• P••••• L••

Softwaregroup grade Aoff every schedule since Sep 30, 2024sponsor unattributed

Nothing material in the last 200 days. Last change: 30 Sep 2024, $23.4M principal held by 1 lender; matures May 2028.

Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q3 2023: 100¢Q4 2023: 102¢Q1 2024: 101¢Q2 2024: 101¢Q3 2024: 102¢100¢ · 102¢ · 101¢ · 101¢ · 102¢Q3 2023 to Q3 2024
Principal held
at least $23.4M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$46.8M
102c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
May 12, 2028
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2023
latest Sep 30, 2024
Events
4
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Sep 30, 2024, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
A••••• D••• S•••••••• B••$23.4M102¢+1 pts
Every BDC piece · 3 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
A••••• D••• S•••••••• B••term loan first lien
Investment T••• F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• - T••• L••• I••••••• R••• S+461, 0.50% F•••• M••••
$20.0M$20.0M
102c
S+461 bp
A••••• D••• S•••••••• B••term loan first lien
Investment T••• F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• - T••• L••• I••••••• R••• S+411, 0.50% F•••• M••••
$3.4M$3.4M
100c
S+411 bp
A••••• D••• S•••••••• B••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$23.4M
102c
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Sep 30, 2024
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lien
exited Sep 30, 2024
at least $23.4M102cS+461 bpMay 12, 20281
Equity pieces beside the debt: other ($23.4M fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Sep 30, 20241$23.4M$23.4M102c0
Jun 30, 20241$35.4M$35.5M101c0
Mar 31, 20241$35.5M$35.4M101c0
Dec 31, 20231$25.0M$24.9M102c0
All 5 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Sep 30, 20231$25.0M$24.6M100c0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
CONSILIO SKOPIMA CONSILIOderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived
Industry
Softwarereportedas one filer wrote it