DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
P•••••• L••
Trading Companies & Distributorsgroup grade Boff every schedule since Dec 31, 2025sponsor unattributed
Also written as: P••••• HoldCo, LLC
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Dec 31, 2025
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Dec 31, 2025, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| B•• I••••••••• C••• | no principal filed | no cost filed | no comparable mark |
Every BDC piece · 2 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•• I••••••••• C••• | subordinated debt unsecured or subordinated T••• of Investment S••••••••• D••• I••••••• C••••••••• T•••••• Companies & D••••••••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| B•• I••••••••• C••• | equity equity T••• of Investment C••••• S•••• and M••••••••• U•••• I••••••• C••••••••• T•••••• Companies | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Dec 31, 2025
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| other lien unstated exited Dec 31, 2023 | at least $2.8B | n/a | unstated | 1 | |
| unsecured or subordinated subordinated debt unsecured or subordinated exited Dec 31, 2025 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity (Not disclosed fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $4.0M | $0 | 0c | 0 |
All 13 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $4.0M | $0 | 0c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $4.0M | $0 | 0c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $2.0M | $0 | 0c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $2.8M | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $2.8B | $0 | 0c | 2 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $2.8B | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2025
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2023
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2022
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- PROAIRderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 2 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Trading Companies & Distributorsreportedas one filer wrote it