DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
P•••••• D••••• C••• M••••••••• L•• first lien revolver
first lienheld todayHealth C••• Equipment & Services
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
-$14,000
n/a on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+500 bp
floor 9.38%
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Aug 31, 2027
tagged by the filer
Lenders
1 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
15 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C••••••• C•••••• B••• I••• C••••••• C•• A•••••••• L•• | held · 2 pieces | Not disclosed | -$14,000 175c | Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Aug 31, 2027 | ||
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Aug 31, 2027 | ||
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $236,000 | 97c | 500 bp | Aug 31, 2027 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Aug 31, 2027 | ||
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $142,000 | 99c | 525 bp | Aug 31, 2027 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $236,000 | 108c | 525 bp | Aug 31, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $236,000 | 100c | 525 bp | Aug 31, 2027 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $189,000 | 99c | 525 bp | Aug 1, 2027 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Aug 31, 2027 | ||
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Aug 31, 2027 | ||
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $206,000 | 79c | 550 bp | Aug 1, 2027 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Aug 1, 2027 | ||
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Aug 1, 2027 | ||
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $669,000 | 94c | 575 bp | Aug 1, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $515,000 | 97c | 550 bp | Aug 1, 2027 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
No change at facility grain since it appeared.
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $9.1M
- at least $9.0M
How this facility is known
- Grain
- P•••••• D••••• C••• M••••••••• L•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported