The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

I••••••••• D•••••• G•••• L•• equity

equityoff every schedule since Sep 30, 2023
Principal held
at least $455,341
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$487,149
74c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
0 holding
2 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
5 quarters
Sep 30, 2022 to Sep 30, 2023
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
S•••••• P•••••• C••••• B••
S•••••• P•••••• B•• A••••••• L••
exited$455,341$338,479
74c
Sep 30, 2022 to Sep 30, 2023
S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C•••
S•••••• C•••••• M••••••••• L••
exitedNot disclosed$148,670
74c
Sep 30, 2022 to Sep 30, 2023
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Sep 30, 20232$455,34174c
Jun 30, 20232Not disclosed88c
Mar 31, 20232Not disclosed105c
Dec 31, 20222Not disclosed98c
Sep 30, 20222$200,00097c
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
No change at facility grain since it appeared.
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
  • otherexited Sep 30, 2023
    at least $4.5M
  • term loanexited Dec 31, 2022
    unknown
How this facility is known
Grain
I••••••••• D•••••• G•••• L•• x equityderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Status
unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported