The names past the first three in each section on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

A private credit borrower equity

Credit facilityborrower A private credit borrower
equityoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2025Financial Servicessponsor not established · possible relationship
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$2.2M
120c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
0 holding
1 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
1 quarters
Mar 31, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025

Lender group

every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
KKR FS Income Trust
FS/KKR ADVISOR, LLC
exitedNot disclosed$2.2M
120c
Mar 31, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025

Facility through time

pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Mar 31, 20251Not disclosed120c

What changed on this facility

position and facility grain, including routine
No change at facility grain since it appeared.

Other pieces of this borrower's structure

How this facility is known

Grain
A private credit borrower x equityderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Possible relationship
Sixth Street Advisers, LLC, not establishedestimatedgraded chain current; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
Sponsor basis
graded chain currentestimated
Status
unknownsignalnon-accrual comes only from a BDC's own schedule footnote, never from a mark; default and restructuring are not on this tape
Origin
bdc tapereported