The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
C••••••••• • C••• L••
••• Locked
- Regulatory AUM
- $914M
- PE fund assets
- $356M
- PE funds
- 1
- Investments held
- 28 of 28
What matters now
- Form Dnew offering
Filed a Form D on 17 Sep 2026, the first public sign that a vehicle is taking commitments.
A vehicle in market is when LPs and placement agents can still get in.
How this organization is classified, and on what basisVenture firm with private equity activity · 3 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Venture firm with private equity activityprobable, confidence 70%
- Basis
- The venture graph classifies the same adviser INSTITUTIONAL_VC
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.36bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2026-07-28
Classification history (3)
- Sep 23, 2026Venture firm with private equity activity (probable, 70%)The venture graph classifies the same adviser INSTITUTIONAL_VC
- Sep 13, 2026Venture firm with private equity activity (probable, 70%)The venture graph classifies the same adviser INSTITUTIONAL_VC
- Sep 13, 2026Venture firm with private equity activity (probable, 70%)20 sworn Venture Capital Funds against 1 Private Equity Funds over 2011-2024
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)RAUM $914M · 1 PE funds · filed Jul 28, 2026ShowHide
- Adviser type
- Registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Feb 21, 2024 to Jul 28, 2026
- RAUM
- $914Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 1
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $356Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $912Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $356Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 4%
- Fund type mix
- Venture capital fund: 24 funds, $556M reported gross assets
- Private equity fund: 1 fund, $356M reported gross assets
- Employees
- 5
- Headquarters
- Austin, TX
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour4 of 8 criteria stated · 28 observed dealsShowHide
- Sectors
- Consumer
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- from $50.0M
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- $30.0M to $100M
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- ••• Locked
- On record
- 28 companies, 28 holdings
- Most deals
- Financial services (1 of 28, e.g. An industry network)
- Subsectors
- Financial services (1 of 28)
- Deal roles
- 28 with role not stated
- Control
- 28 not stated
28 companies on the graph (0 transactions); most in financial services (1); no dated observations
A••• C••••••• P••••••• F••• L• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2024$356M
- A••• C••••••• P••••••• F••• L• buyout or unlabelled · 2024$356M
E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2026no GAV reported
- E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• buyout or unlabelled · 2026
E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2026no GAV reported
- E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• buyout or unlabelled · 2026
E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2026no GAV reported
- E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• buyout or unlabelled · 2026
E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2026no GAV reported
- E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• buyout or unlabelled · 2026
Co-investment vehicles · 2 vehicles · vintage 2025no GAV reported
- E•••••• C••••••••• V•••••• I•• L• Co-investment vehicle · 2025
- A••• H•••••• C••••••••• F••• L• Co-investment vehicle
23 smaller families are in the full list of vehicles.
View all 30 vehiclesnewest vintage first, then largest
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2026 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $3.4M | Fundraising |
| E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2026 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $21.2M | Fundraising |
| E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2026 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $11.7M | Fundraising |
| E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2026 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $5.8M | Fundraising |
| E•••••• A•• S•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2025 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $3.6M | Unknown |
| E•••••• C••••••••• V•••••• I•• L• | Co-investment vehicle | 2025 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $30.0M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2025 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $23.0M | Fundraising |
| E•••••• 1• L•••••• L•• | buyout or unlabelled | 2025 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $7.9M | Fundraising |
| E•••••• E••••• 2•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2025 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $3.5M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2025 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $27.9M | Fundraising |
| E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2025 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $451,000 | Fundraising |
| E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2025 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $6.9M | Fundraising |
| E•••••• E••••• 2•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2025 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $10.2M | Unknown |
| A••• C••••••• P••••••• F••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $356M as of Jul 28, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| E•••••• E••••• 2•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $11.8M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 3•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $2.5M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 2•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $4.5M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 2•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $1.5M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 2•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $5.9M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 2•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $2.9M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 1•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $10.6M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 2•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $12.7M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 2•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $4.1M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 2•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $24.4M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 1•• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $5.3M | Unknown |
| E• B•• N••••••••• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $21.0M | Unknown |
| E•••••• E••••• 3• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $1.5M | Fundraising |
| E•••••• E••••• 1• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $6.1M | Fundraising |
| E•••••• E••••• 2• L• | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $4.8M | Fundraising |
| A••• H•••••• C••••••••• F••• L• | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | unknown | no reporting | $0 | Fundraising |
- Managing Partner
- Partner
- Sole Member · since Feb 1, 2023
- Principal
- Senior Associate
Full team · 11 peoplegrouped by role, with sources
- B•••• G••••••• · Managing Partner · start date unknown Firm website
- R••••• P•••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Firm website
- C•••••• C•••••• C••••••••• · Sole Member · since Feb 1, 2023 Form ADV Firm website
- N•••••• Y•••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- M••• J••••••• · Senior Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- M•••• O•••••••• · Vice President · start date unknown Firm website
- M•• T•••• · Analyst · start date unknown Firm website
- C•••••••• B•••• · Investor Relations · start date unknown Firm website
- M••• P••••••• · Executive Assistant · start date unknown Firm website
- P••• K•••••• · CFO & CCO · start date unknown Firm website
- R•••• G••••• D•••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Jul 1, 2024 Form ADV
| Date | Company | Deal | This firm’s role | Status | Partner | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| date unknown | O••• O•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | J••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C•••• S••• C••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | D•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A• l••• r••••• o• a••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
All 28 dealsnewest first
| Date | Company | Deal | This firm’s role | Status | Partner | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| date unknown | O••• O•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | J••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C•••• S••• C••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | D•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A• l••• r••••• o• a••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | Z••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | O••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | L••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | S••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A• i••••••• n•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | D•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | M••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | S••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C••••••••• e••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | D••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | D••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | M•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | D••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | I•••••••• t• e••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | P••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | H••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | O••••••••• d•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | D•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A• p••••••••• m•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | H••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | H••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
- Feb 21, 2024••• Locked
C••••••••• • C••• L•• is the same institution as 4 records in Venture Capital, Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth and Allocators.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…
Not yet on record: deals, last 12 months.