The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

A••••••• P•••••••

Fund of fundsClassification probableunsizedSEC registered investment adviser· Washington, DC

••• Locked

Regulatory AUM
$9.3B
Form ADV
PE funds
0
Form ADV
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date

Nothing material in the last 180 days. Last change: 21 Jun 2021, Filed a Form D on 21 Jun 2021, the first public sign that a vehicle is taking commitments.

Classification, Form ADV and stated criteria
How this organization is classified, and on what basisFund of funds · 2 in historyShow
Class
Fund of fundsprobable, confidence 75%
Basis
28 of 31 admitted vehicles carry the sworn fund-of-funds flag
Size band
unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (2)
  1. Sep 18, 2026
    Fund of funds (probable, 75%)
    28 of 31 admitted vehicles carry the sworn fund-of-funds flag
  2. Sep 13, 2026
    Fund of funds (probable, 75%)
    28 of 29 admitted vehicles carry the sworn fund-of-funds flag
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)RAUM $9.3B · 0 PE funds · filed Jul 23, 2026Show
Adviser type
Registered investment adviser
Form ADV filings
Feb 15, 2012 to Jul 23, 2026
RAUM
$9.3Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
0
PE fund GAV, latest filing
unknownreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$9.1Bevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
2%
Fund type mix
  • Other private fund: 66 funds, $9.1B reported gross assets
  • Private equity fund: 1 ever reported
Form ADV filed Jul 23, 2026
Employees
16
Headquarters
Washington, DC
Office address
••• Locked
Business phone
••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour3 of 8 criteria stated · no observed deals yetShow
Stated by the firm
Sectors
Healthcare, technology, building products, software
Geography
not stated or not yet read
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
Minority
Thesis
••• Locked
Observed from deals on record

Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.

Funds
14 families, 31 vehicles on record

9 smaller families are in the full list of vehicles.

View all 31 vehiclesnewest vintage first, then largest
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
A••••••• P••••••• V•••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2021
first reported on Form ADV
$499M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DActive deployment
A••••••• P••••••• W• L••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2021
first reported on Form ADV
$72.4M
as of Jul 23, 2026
$0Active deployment
A••••••• P••••••• V••••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2021
first reported on Form ADV
$25.5M
as of Jul 23, 2026
$0Active deployment
A••••••• P••••••• V•••••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2021
first reported on Form ADV
$17.9M
as of Jul 23, 2026
$0Active deployment
A••••••• P••••••• E• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2021
first reported on Form ADV
$13.7M
as of Jul 23, 2026
$0Mature
A••••••• P••••••• G••••• I•• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2020
Form D first sale
$286M
as of Jul 23, 2026
$177MActive deployment
A••••••• P••••••• G••••• I••• M•••••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2020
Form D first sale
$198M
as of Jul 23, 2026
$106MActive deployment
A••••••• P••••••• G••••• I••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2020
first reported on Form ADV
$83.4M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DUnknown
A••••••• P••••••• B••••••••• I• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2020
Form D first sale
$64.4M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DHarvest
A••••••• P••••••• V••••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2020
first reported on Form ADV
$41.5M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DUnknown
A••••••• P••••••• D• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2020
Form D first sale
$37.9M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DActive deployment
A••••••• P••••••• C• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2020
first reported on Form ADV
$30.0M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DUnknown
A••••••• P••••••• V••••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2020
first reported on Form ADV
$4.8M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DMature
A••••••• P••••••• V••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2019
first reported on Form ADV
$503M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DMature
A••••••• P••••••• G••••• I• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2019
first reported on Form ADV
$462M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DUnknown
A••••••• P••••••• B• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2019
first reported on Form ADV
$19.2M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DMature
A••••••• P••••••• V•••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Feeder or parallel2018
Form D first sale
$45.0M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DUnknown
A••••••• P••••••• V•••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2018
Form D first sale
$24.0M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DHarvest
A••••••• P••••••• V•••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2018
Form D first sale
$10.9M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DHarvest
A••••••• P••••••• a• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2018
Form D first sale
$10.1M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DHarvest
A••••••• P••••••• V•••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2018
Form D first sale
$8.4M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DMature
A••••••• P••••••• V••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Feeder or parallel2018
first reported on Form ADV
$109,316
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DHarvest
A••••••• P••••••• V•• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2017
first reported on Form ADV
$499M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DMature
A••••••• P••••••• V• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2014
Form D first sale
$372M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DHarvest
A••••••• P••••••• P••••••• I•• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2014
first reported on Form ADV
$11.2M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DHarvest
A••••••• P••••••• I•• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2012
Form D first sale
$155M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DHarvest
A••••••• P••••••• I••• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of funds2008
Form D first sale
$136M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DHarvest
A••••••• P••••••• I•• L•••
ADV: Other Private Fund
Fund of fundsunknown$39.3M
as of Jul 23, 2026
no Form DMature
A••••••• P•••••••• L•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Fund of fundsunknown$3.4M
as of Mar 31, 2017
no Form DWound down
A••••••• T•••• B••••••••• F•••••• F•••buyout or unlabelledunknownunknownno reportingno Form DUnknown
A••••••• T•••• B••••••••• F•••••• F•••buyout or unlabelledunknownunknownno reportingno Form DUnknown
Team
20 current, 0 former
Full team · 20 peoplegrouped by role, with sources
Managing partner (2)
Partner (3)
Vice president (2)
Associate (3)
Analyst (1)
Platform (9)
Deals
0 on record, newest first · 0 platforms · 0 add-ons
No deal naming this firm has been collected yet. Deals arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
0 LPs, 0 disclosed commitments
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
7 most recent
  1. Nov 20, 2024
    ••• Locked
    Firm newsFactFirm website
  2. Feb 15, 2012
    ••• Locked
    First Form ADV filingFactForm ADV
  3. seen Sep 17, 2026
    ••• Locked
    Firm newsFactFirm website
  4. seen Sep 17, 2026
    ••• Locked
    Firm newsFactFirm website
  5. seen Sep 17, 2026
    ••• Locked
    Firm newsFactFirm website
Full timeline · 7 eventsnewest first, including the LP commitments and deals above
  1. Nov 20, 2024
    ••• Locked
    Firm newsFactFirm website
  2. Feb 15, 2012
    ••• Locked
    First Form ADV filingFactForm ADV
  3. seen Sep 17, 2026
    ••• Locked
    Firm newsFactFirm website
  4. seen Sep 17, 2026
    ••• Locked
    Firm newsFactFirm website
  5. seen Sep 17, 2026
    ••• Locked
    Firm newsFactFirm website
  6. seen Sep 17, 2026
    ••• Locked
    Firm newsFactFirm website
  7. seen Sep 17, 2026
    ••• Locked
    Firm newsFactFirm website
Across the graphs

A••••••• P••••••• is the same institution as 3 records in Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth and Allocators.

Independent Sponsors1RIA and Wealth1Allocators1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…

Not yet on record: PE fund assets, investments held, deals, last 12 months.