The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
B••••••••• I••••••••• P•••••••
••• Locked
- PE fund assets
- $268M
- PE funds
- 3
Nothing material in the last 180 days. Last change: 23 Mar 2026, Private equity funds on its Form ADV went from 2 to 3 (+1).
How this organization is classified, and on what basisCandidate · 2 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Candidatecandidate, confidence 40%
- Basis
- Admitted on 3 Private Equity Fund(s) among 7 vehicles; no rule fired
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.27bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2026-03-23
Classification history (2)
- Sep 23, 2026Candidate (candidate, 40%)Admitted on 3 Private Equity Fund(s) among 7 vehicles; no rule fired
- Sep 13, 2026Hybrid manager (probable, 65%)Private Equity Funds are 2 of 6 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 4
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)3 PE funds · filed Mar 23, 2026ShowHide
- Adviser type
- Exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Sep 18, 2015 to Mar 23, 2026
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 3
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $268Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $729Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $268Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 43%
- Fund type mix
- Hedge fund: 4 funds, $461M reported gross assets
- Private equity fund: 3 funds, $268M reported gross assets
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Toronto, Canada
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour2 of 8 criteria stated · no observed deals yetShowHide
- Sectors
- Safety security
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- ••• Locked
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
B••• I•• F••• L• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2025$95.6M
- B••• I•• F••• L• buyout or unlabelled$95.6M
B••• G••• P•••••• P••••••••• L• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2023$122M
- B••• G••• P•••••• P••••••••• L• buyout or unlabelled · 2023$122M
B••• G••• U• F••••• T•••• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2023$50.2M
- B••• G••• U• F••••• T•••• Feeder or parallel · 2023$50.2M
View all 3 vehiclesnewest vintage first, then largest
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••• G••• P•••••• P••••••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $122M as of Mar 23, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| B••• G••• U• F••••• T•••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $50.2M as of Mar 23, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| B••• I•• F••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $95.6M as of Mar 23, 2026 | $0 | Unknown |
- Chairman · since Oct 1, 2007
- Owner · since Jun 1, 2017
- Owner · since Jun 1, 2017
- Vice President, Investor Relations
- Executive Assistant to the Chairman of the Board of Directors
Full team · 6 peoplegrouped by role, with sources
- L••••••• S•••••• B•••••••• · Chairman · since Oct 1, 2007 Form ADV
- J••••••• I•• B•••••••• · Owner · since Jun 1, 2017 Form ADV Firm website
- S••••• S•• · Owner · since Jun 1, 2017 Form ADV
- D•••• S•••••• · Vice President, Investor Relations · start date unknown Firm website
- M•••••• S•••••••• · Executive Assistant to the Chairman of the Board of Directors · start date unknown Firm website
- S•••• H•••••• S••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Mar 1, 2020 Form ADV Firm website
1 former (kept with end dates)
- D••••••• E•• S•••• · Chief Operating Officer And Chief Compliance Officer · Apr 1, 2015 to Mar 25, 2020 Inference
B••••••••• I••••••••• P••••••• is the same institution as 1 record in RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…
Not yet on record: regulatory AUM, investments held, deals, last 12 months.