DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
B•••••••• E•••••••• M••••••••• S•• R•••
Buyout firmClassification confirmedMiddle marketSEC exempt reporting adviser· Luxembourg
Buyout firm, running GROWTH EQUITY, based in Luxembourg.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
- PE fund assets
- $1.4B
- PE funds
- 4
Form ADV
Form ADV
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
Nothing material in the last 180 days. No dated change on record yet.
Classification, Form ADV and stated criteria
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 2 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- 4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 4 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Middle marketdefined by: proxy: $1.39bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2026-03-31
- Strategies
- Growth equity
Classification history (2)
- Sep 23, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%)4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 4 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%)4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)4 PE funds · filed Mar 31, 2026ShowHide
- Adviser type
- Exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Jun 7, 2022 to Mar 31, 2026
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 4
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $1.4Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $1.4Bevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $1.4Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- Private equity fund: 4 funds, $1.4B reported gross assets
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Luxembourg, Luxembourg
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviourno criteria stated · no observed deals yetShowHide
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
FundsHow vehicles are groupedFeeders, parallels, executive funds, alternative investment vehicles and lettered sleeves are folded under the fund they belong to, read from the vehicle names. Deal-by-deal co-investment vehicles are pooled. Current funds come first: families are ordered by vintage, newest first, among those holding at least a twentieth of the largest family’s assets, then by size. The figure is the sum of each vehicle’s latest reported gross assets on Form ADV, not a fund size.
4 families, 4 vehicles on record
I••••••••• V••• S•••••• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2023$412M
- I••••••••• V••• S•••••• buyout or unlabelled · 2023$412M
P••••••• B••••••• S•••••• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2023$371M
- P••••••• B••••••• S•••••• buyout or unlabelled · 2023$371M
I••••••••• G••••• I•• S••• · 1 vehicle$580M
- I••••••••• G••••• I•• S••• Growth fund$580M
I••••••••• C••• F••••• S•• S••••••••• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2023$26.8M
- I••••••••• C••• F••••• S•• S••••••••• Feeder or parallel · 2023$26.8M
View all 4 vehiclesnewest vintage first, then largest
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| I••••••••• V••• S•••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $412M as of Mar 31, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• B••••••• S•••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $371M as of Mar 31, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| I••••••••• C••• F••••• S•• S••••••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $26.8M as of Mar 31, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| I••••••••• G••••• I•• S••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | unknown | $580M as of Mar 31, 2026 | no Form D | Active deployment |
TeamWhere the team comes fromEach row names its source in short; hover the source for its full description. Sources on this list: SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites). A person named by two sources under two spellings is shown once, with both sources.
5 current, 0 former
- Managing Director · since Jan 1, 2019
- Managing Director · since Oct 1, 2014
- Manager · since Jan 1, 2019
- Manager · since Jan 1, 2019
- Manager · since Oct 1, 2014
Full team · 5 peoplegrouped by role, with sources
Partner (5)
- A••••••••• D••••••••• · Managing Director · since Jan 1, 2019 Form ADV
- E••••• V••••• · Managing Director · since Oct 1, 2014 Form ADV
- C•••• S•••••••• · Manager · since Jan 1, 2019 Form ADV
- J••• M•••••••• · Manager · since Jan 1, 2019 Form ADV
- M•••• P••••••••• · Manager · since Oct 1, 2014 Form ADV
DealsHow deals are mergedOne row per deal. A portfolio relationship and a transaction that describe the same deal (the same transaction, or the same company on the same date) are printed once, with the columns of both. 0 portfolio relationships and 0 transactions are on this record.
0 on record, newest first · 0 platforms · 0 add-ons
No deal naming this firm has been collected yet. Deals arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
2 relationships
Placement agents (2)
- I••••••••• S••••••• L•••••• 4 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2023
- I••••••••• A••••••• L•••••• 4 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2023
LP commitmentsHow LPs are totalledOne line per LP, largest disclosed total first. A commitment that the same LP reports again in a later document is counted once in its total; both documents stay in the full list. Rows repeated line for line from one document are shown once.
0 LPs, 0 disclosed commitments
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
1 most recent
- Jun 7, 2022••• Locked
Not yet on record: regulatory AUM, investments held, deals, last 12 months.