The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
T•• A••••••••• L••
Fund of funds, running PRIVATE CREDIT, based in New York, NY.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- $7.1B
- PE fund assets
- $49.4M
- PE funds
- 5
- Investments held
- 0 of 3
What matters now
- +1funds on Form ADV
Private equity funds on its Form ADV went from 4 to 5 (+1).
New vehicles are a new flagship's feeders, parallels and co-invest sleeves being stood up: capacity arriving before the capital is announced.
How this organization is classified, and on what basisFund of funds · 2 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Fund of fundsprobable, confidence 75%
- Basis
- 4 of 5 admitted vehicles carry the sworn fund-of-funds flag
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.05bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2026-06-26
- Strategies
- Private credit
Classification history (2)
- Sep 23, 2026Fund of funds (probable, 75%)4 of 5 admitted vehicles carry the sworn fund-of-funds flag
- Sep 13, 2026Fund of funds (probable, 75%)4 of 4 admitted vehicles carry the sworn fund-of-funds flag
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)RAUM $7.1B · 5 PE funds · filed Jun 26, 2026ShowHide
- Adviser type
- Registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 28, 2012 to Jun 26, 2026
- RAUM
- $7.1Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 5
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $49.4Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $316Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $49.4Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 39%
- Fund type mix
- Hedge fund: 4 funds, $262M reported gross assets, 7 ever reported
- Private equity fund: 5 funds, $49.4M reported gross assets
- Other private fund: 1 fund, $4.7M reported gross assets
- Employees
- 71
- Headquarters
- New York, NY
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour2 of 8 criteria stated · 3 observed dealsShowHide
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- Global
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- ••• Locked
- On record
- 3 companies, 3 holdings
- Deal roles
- 3 with role not stated
- Control
- 3 not stated
3 companies on the graph (0 transactions); no dated observations
T•• C••••• O••••••••• F••• S••••• o• T•• S••••• F•••• L•• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2025$6.6M
- T•• C••••• O••••••••• F••• S••••• o• T•• S••••• F•••• L•• Credit fund · 2025$6.6M
T•• B••••••••• O••••••••• F••• S••••• o• T•• S••••• F•••• L•• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2021$22.1M
- T•• B••••••••• O••••••••• F••• S••••• o• T•• S••••• F•••• L•• Fund of funds · 2021$22.1M
T•• D••••••••• • R••••••• F••• S••••• o• T•• S••••• F•••• L•• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2020$12.9M
- T•• D••••••••• • R••••••• F••• S••••• o• T•• S••••• F•••• L•• Fund of funds · 2020$12.9M
T•• D••••••••• D••• F••• I••• L•• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2010$2.7M
- T•• D••••••••• D••• F••• I••• L•• Fund of funds · 2010$2.7M
T•• D••••••••• D••• F••• I•• L•• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2008$5.1M
- T•• D••••••••• D••• F••• I•• L•• Fund of funds · 2008$5.1M
View all 5 vehiclesnewest vintage first, then largest
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| T•• C••••• O••••••••• F••• S••••• o• T•• S••••• F•••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Credit fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $6.6M as of Jun 26, 2026 | $15.8M | Unknown | |
| T•• B••••••••• O••••••••• F••• S••••• o• T•• S••••• F•••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2021 Form D first sale | $22.1M as of Jun 26, 2026 | $11.2M | Active deployment | |
| T•• D••••••••• • R••••••• F••• S••••• o• T•• S••••• F•••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2020 Form D first sale | $12.9M as of Jun 26, 2026 | $29.2M | Harvest | |
| T•• D••••••••• D••• F••• I••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2010 Form D first sale | $2.7M as of Jun 26, 2026 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| T•• D••••••••• D••• F••• I•• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2008 Form D first sale | $5.1M as of Jun 26, 2026 | no Form D | Harvest |
- Chairman Of T•• A••••••••• & Tag Holdings · since Oct 1, 2009
- President · since Oct 1, 2009
- President · since Mar 1, 2019
- Managing Director
- Managing Director
Full team · 12 peoplegrouped by role, with sources
- G••• L•• F•••••• · Chairman Of T•• A••••••••• & Tag Holdings · since Oct 1, 2009 Form ADV
- D•••• E••• B••••• · President · since Oct 1, 2009 Form ADV
- J••••••• M•••••• B•••••• · President · since Mar 1, 2019 Form ADV
- C•••• W••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- G••••• P••••••• C•• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- J••••• C••• B•••••• C•• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- N••• S• K••• C•• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- H•••••• W••••• · Director · start date unknown Firm website
- M•••• O•••••• C•• · Director · start date unknown Firm website
- S•• C•••• C•• · Director · start date unknown Firm website
- S•••• C•••• C•• · Director · start date unknown Firm website
- J•••• L• G••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Jan 1, 2004 Form ADV
2 former (kept with end dates)
- S•••••• H••••• P•••••••• · Chairman · Oct 1, 2010 to Mar 29, 2022 Inference
- D••••• R••••• B•••••• · Managing Director & Human Resources · Mar 1, 2008 to Mar 22, 2013 Inference
| Date | Company | Deal | This firm’s role | Status | Partner | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| date unknown | P••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | unknown | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A••••••• t• A••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | unknown | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | Y••• c••••••••• p•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | unknown | unknown | Fact Firm website |
T•• A••••••••• L•• is the same institution as 3 records in Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth and Private Credit.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…
Not yet on record: deals, last 12 months.