The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
V• D••••• I••••••••• I••
Buyout firm, based in US.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- $63.3M
- PE fund assets
- $32.0M
- PE funds
- 0
What matters now
- -1fund on Form ADV
Private equity funds on its Form ADV went from 1 to 0 (-1).
Vehicles leaving the filing are funds wound up or moved to another adviser.
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.03bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-10
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%)1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)RAUM $63.3M · 0 PE funds · filed Jul 27, 2026ShowHide
- Adviser type
- Registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Aug 29, 2020 to Jul 27, 2026
- RAUM
- $63.3Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 0
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $32.0Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $0every private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $32.0Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- Private equity fund: 1 fund, $32.0M reported gross assets
- Employees
- 1
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviourno criteria stated · no observed deals yetShowHide
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
8••••••••• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2021$32.0M
- 8••••••••• buyout or unlabelled · 2021$32.0M
View all 1 vehiclenewest vintage first, then largest
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8••••••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $32.0M as of Mar 10, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown |
- President, Chief Compliance Officer · since Feb 1, 2020
Full team · 1 persongrouped by role, with sources
- V••••• L••• G••••••• · President, Chief Compliance Officer · since Feb 1, 2020 Form ADV
V• D••••• I••••••••• I•• is the same institution as 1 record in RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…
Not yet on record: investments held, deals, last 12 months.